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Jan 2026
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Home/Insights/Retailers/betternatured.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JAN 2026 GLOBALLY

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3.7K
Revenue
Jan 26
988.1
Sessions
Jan 26
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
Jan 26
$100-125
AOV
Jan 26
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BetterNatured.com is a website that offers various products for purchase. Their range comprises a variety of hair care, body care, and styling items. Sold items include shampoos, conditioners, hair masks, and styling products. The website provides detailed product information and facilitates online shopping for customers.

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betternatured.com Annual Revenue and Growth

betternatured.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $17.4K in 2025, down 50%+ from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to moderate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$17.4K
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
betternatured.com revenue by year

betternatured.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, betternatured.com revenue has experienced growth of 21%, compared to the preceding three months.

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betternatured.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In January 2026, betternatured.com, operating in the BEAUTY AND COSMETICS industry, generated $3,672 in online sales, significantly below the median of $51,477, with a conversion rate between 3.50-4.00%, close to the high benchmark of 4.7%. The Average Order Value (AOV) ranged from $100 to $125, compared to a high of $194 in the industry. The website attracted 988 sessions, far below the median of 22,631, and dwarfed by ulta.com, which led the category with an impressive 47,691,438 sessions. Overall, betternatured.com shows potential for growth amid competitive metrics.
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betternatured.com competitors

In January 2026, betternatured.com generated a revenue of $3,672 from 36 transactions with 988 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 3.50-4.00%. Compared to its competitors, betternatured.com falls behind in revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, esalon.com generated a revenue of $1,890,874 from 14,022 transactions with 378,759 sessions, featuring a higher AOV of $125-150 but a similar conversion rate of 3.50-4.00%. Similarly, madison-reed.com and arcticfoxhaircolor.com outperformed betternatured.com in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions, although their AOV and conversion rates varied slightly. Despite lagging in these metrics, betternatured.com may still hold its ground with a competitive AOV and conversion rate.

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51.2K
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
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AOV
madison-reed.com screenshot
#2 madison-reed.com
834.2K
Revenue
499.1K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
arcticfoxhaircolor.com screenshot
#3 arcticfoxhaircolor.com
263.7K
Revenue
352K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
esalon.com screenshot
#4 esalon.com
1.9M
Revenue
378.8K
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
manicpanic.com screenshot
#5 manicpanic.com
26.3K
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174.5K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$25-50
AOV
betternatured.com vs top market performers
betternatured.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for betternatured.com and its competitors
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betternatured.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for betternatured.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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betternatured.com Google Ads spend

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betternatured.com devices

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betternatured.com top markets

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betternatured.com country & global rank

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