Instant e-commerce analysis - revenue, conv. rate, AOV with Grips browser extension

Grips browser extension

Grips
Jan 2026
All countries
Home/Insights/Retailers/agirlsgottaspa.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JAN 2026 GLOBALLY

Favicon for agirlsgottaspa.comagirlsgottaspa.com

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
13.7K
Revenue
Jan 26
7.4K
Sessions
Jan 26
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
Jan 26
$100-125
AOV
Jan 26
Loading...

Agirlsgottaspa.com is a website dedicated to providing information on various beauty and self-care products. It offers detailed descriptions, reviews, and recommendations on skincare, haircare, bath products, and makeup. The platform highlights a diverse range of offerings for users to explore and make informed purchasing decisions.

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

agirlsgottaspa.com Annual Revenue and Growth

agirlsgottaspa.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $138.4K in 2025, up 10-20% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to grow by 0-5%. The trend is expected to moderate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$138.4K
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
0-5%
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
agirlsgottaspa.com revenue by year

agirlsgottaspa.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, agirlsgottaspa.com revenue has experienced growth of 16%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
agirlsgottaspa.com revenue growth for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In January 2026, agirlsgottaspa.com generated $13,702 in online sales, significantly below the BEAUTY AND COSMETICS median of $51,477, with a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%, lower than the high benchmark of 4.7% but above the low of 1.19%. The average order value (AOV) ranged from $100-125, under the high of $194 and above the low of $45. The site recorded 7,432 sessions, far fewer than ulta.com’s dominant 47,691,438, and below the median of 22,631 for the industry, indicating potential for growth in traffic and sales.
Read more

agirlsgottaspa.com competitors

In January 2026, agirlsgottaspa.com generated $13,702 in revenue from 121 transactions and 7,432 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. Compared to its competitors, agirlsgottaspa.com falls behind in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. For instance, mykitsch.com generated a significantly higher revenue of $18,305,456 from 43,541 transactions and 2,628,907 sessions, with an AOV of $400-425 and a comparable conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. Similarly, londontownusa.com and gurunanda.com also outperform agirlsgottaspa.com in revenue and sessions. While agirlsgottaspa.com has a competitive AOV and conversion rate, it may need to focus on increasing its reach and transaction volume to better compete with these top performers in the beauty and wellness industry.

londontownusa.com screenshot
#1 londontownusa.com
295.3K
Revenue
350.7K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
mykitsch.com screenshot
#2 mykitsch.com
18.3M
Revenue
2.6M
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
curlbox.com screenshot
#3 curlbox.com
241.2
Revenue
119
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
gurunanda.com screenshot
#4 gurunanda.com
255.9K
Revenue
214.8K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
dermavenue.com screenshot
#5 dermavenue.com
121.8K
Revenue
39.6K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
agirlsgottaspa.com vs top market performers
agirlsgottaspa.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for agirlsgottaspa.com and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at agirlsgottaspa.com

In January large majority of sales on agirlsgottaspa.com, 51% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 49% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In January large majority of sales on agirlsgottaspa.com, 51% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 49% of sales coming from desktop devices.
Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

agirlsgottaspa.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for agirlsgottaspa.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

agirlsgottaspa.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate agirlsgottaspa.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

agirlsgottaspa.com devices

Review agirlsgottaspa.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

agirlsgottaspa.com top markets

Explore agirlsgottaspa.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

agirlsgottaspa.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of agirlsgottaspa.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard