GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
weinfuerst.de's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, weinfuerst.de revenue has experienced growth of 2.8%, compared to the preceding three months.
weinfuerst.de competitors
In September 2025, weinfuerst.de outperformed some of its competitors in terms of revenue and conversion rate. While weinfuerst.de generated a revenue of €432,405 from 1,883 transactions and 56,517 sessions with a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%, its competitors had varying performances. For example, ebrosia.de had a revenue of €77,303 from 1,035 transactions and 18,114 sessions with a higher conversion rate of 5.50-6.00%. On the other hand, vineshop24.de generated €341,203 from 2,220 transactions and 60,704 sessions with a slightly lower conversion rate of 3.50-4.00%. Meanwhile, vicampo.de performed well with a revenue of €1,088,747 from 5,710 transactions and 168,170 sessions, and a conversion rate similar to weinfuerst.de. jacques.de had a revenue of €259,513 from 2,204 transactions and 164,208 sessions, but with a lower conversion rate. Finally, hawesko.de was the top performer with a revenue of €2,974,830 from 8,588 transactions and 424,452 sessions, but with a lower conversion rate compared to weinfuerst.de.
Revenue share by device at weinfuerst.de
In September large majority of sales on weinfuerst.de, 56% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 44% of sales coming from desktop devices.
Gain even more insights with the Grips app
weinfuerst.de channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for weinfuerst.deand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
weinfuerst.de Google Ads spend
Evaluate weinfuerst.de's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
weinfuerst.de devices
Review weinfuerst.de's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
