themoderndraper.co.uk
International contemporary and heritage menswear, footwear, accessory and grooming brands. Free shipping on all orders over £100. 20% off all full priced collections until 8th May 2023. Bank Holiday Promotion. Sale
GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
themoderndraper.co.uk's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, themoderndraper.co.uk revenue has experienced decline of 70%, compared to the preceding three months.
themoderndraper.co.uk competitors
In May 2025, themoderndraper.co.uk lags behind its competitors in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. While themoderndraper.co.uk generated £5,001 in revenue from 22 transactions and 1,234 sessions with an AOV of £200-225 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%, its competitors outperformed significantly. For example, urbanindustry.co.uk generated £945,455 in revenue from 5,848 transactions and 376,244 sessions with an AOV of £150-175 and a similar conversion rate. carhartt.com also surpassed themoderndraper.co.uk with £8,646,268 in revenue from 54,254 transactions and 4,321,876 sessions, albeit with a slightly lower AOV and conversion rate. Overall, themoderndraper.co.uk faces tough competition in the online retail market and may need to explore strategies to increase revenue, transactions, and sessions to stay competitive.
Revenue share by device at themoderndraper.co.uk
In May large majority of sales on themoderndraper.co.uk, 80% was finalized on mobile devices, with 20% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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themoderndraper.co.uk channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for themoderndraper.co.ukand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
themoderndraper.co.uk Google Ads spend
Evaluate themoderndraper.co.uk's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
themoderndraper.co.uk devices
Review themoderndraper.co.uk's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
