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Oct 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/thehorse.com.au
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - OCT 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for thehorse.com.authehorse.com.au

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95K
Revenue
Oct 25
94K
Sessions
Oct 25
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
Oct 25
$50-75
AOV
Oct 25
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  • Main country of store: AUSTRALIA
  • Website category: LUXURY

Thehorse.com.au is a website that offers comprehensive information and resources related to horses. It provides informative content on various aspects of horse care, health, training, and news within the equestrian world. The website covers diverse topics, from horse behavior and riding techniques to horse breeds and equine veterinary care.

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thehorse.com.au Annual Revenue and Growth

thehorse.com.au's annual sales on its online store amounted to $2.1M in 2024, up 50%+ from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 5-10%. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$2.1M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
thehorse.com.au revenue by year

thehorse.com.au's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, thehorse.com.au revenue has experienced decline of 47%, compared to the preceding three months.

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thehorse.com.au revenue decline for last six months
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Top products on thehorse.com.auby revenue

#1 Clementine Bag: Coffee
$149.8
Price
$176K
Revenue
#2 Clementine Bag: Black Pebbled Leather with Gold
$174.1
Price
$85.6K
Revenue
#3 Clementine Bag: Taupe
$136.6
Price
$67.5K
Revenue
#4 Mini Clementine Bag: Charcoal Pebbled Leather with Gold
$122.8
Price
Revenue
#5 Clementine Bag: Olive Pebbled Leather
$134.3
Price
Revenue
#6 Clementine Bag: Black Pebbled Leather
$221.2
Price
Revenue
#7 Clementine Bag: Burgundy Pebbled Leather
$140.5
Price
Revenue
#8 Clementine Bag: Tan Pebbled Leather
$158.1
Price
Revenue
#9 Clementine Bag: Oat Pebbled Leather
$143.9
Price
Revenue
#10 Mini Clementine Bag: Oat Pebbled Leather
$121.2
Price
Revenue
#1 Clementine Bag: Coffee
$149.8
Price
$176K
Revenue
#2 Clementine Bag: Black Pebbled Leather with Gold
$174.1
Price
$85.6K
Revenue
#3 Clementine Bag: Taupe
$136.6
Price
$67.5K
Revenue
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OVERVIEW
In October 2025, thehorse.com.au generated $95,007 in online sales, surpassing the LUXURY median of $87,805, while its conversion rate of 1.50-2.00% remains competitive but below the high benchmark of 2.82%. The site's average order value (AOV) ranges between $50-75, significantly lower than the sector's high of $984, and it attracted 94,026 sessions, notably above the median of 26,996 but far behind the leading store pandora.net, which recorded 13,541,880 sessions. Overall, thehorse.com.au shows solid performance within its niche, albeit with room for improvement in conversion rates and AOV.
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thehorse.com.au competitors

When comparing thehorse.com.au to its competitors in October 2025, it is evident that thehorse.com.au lags behind in terms of revenue and transactions. While thehorse.com.au generated $95,007 in revenue from 1,496 transactions and 94,026 sessions with an AOV of $50-75 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00, its competitors outperformed it significantly. For example, fossil.com generated $3,501,404 in revenue from 32,794 transactions and 2,788,057 sessions with an AOV of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50. Similarly, timex.com and furla.com also outperformed thehorse.com.au in revenue, transactions, and AOV, indicating that thehorse.com.au has room for improvement in order to compete effectively in the market.

fossil.com screenshot
#1 fossil.com
3.5M
Revenue
2.8M
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
nixon.com screenshot
#2 nixon.com
866.6K
Revenue
494.4K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
rosefieldwatches.com screenshot
#3 rosefieldwatches.com
356.6K
Revenue
175.9K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
timex.com screenshot
#4 timex.com
3.5M
Revenue
1.9M
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
furla.com screenshot
#5 furla.com
4M
Revenue
482.5K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$300-325
AOV
thehorse.com.au vs top market performers
thehorse.com.au
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for thehorse.com.au and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at thehorse.com.au

In October large majority of sales on thehorse.com.au, 96% was finalized on desktop devices, with 4.3% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In October large majority of sales on thehorse.com.au, 96% was finalized on desktop devices, with 4.3% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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thehorse.com.au channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for thehorse.com.auand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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thehorse.com.au Google Ads spend

Evaluate thehorse.com.au's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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thehorse.com.au devices

Review thehorse.com.au's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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thehorse.com.au top markets

Explore thehorse.com.au's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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thehorse.com.au country & global rank

Assess the ranking of thehorse.com.au among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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