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May 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/thechoosychick.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAY 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for thechoosychick.comthechoosychick.com

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16.9K
Revenue
4.1K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
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Thechoosychick.com is a website offering a variety of products within the health and beauty industry. They sell carefully selected products ranging from skincare and makeup to haircare and supplements. The platform aims to provide customers with an assortment of high-quality and mindfully chosen options to meet their personal needs.

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thechoosychick.com's revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, thechoosychick.com revenue has experienced growth of 50%, compared to the preceding three months.

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thechoosychick.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In May 2025, thechoosychick.com in the BEAUTY AND COSMETICS industry had online sales revenue of $16,917 (median $46,882) with a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50% (high: 4.51%, low: 1.17%) and an average order value of $100-125 (high: $213, low: $53). The website had 4,145 sessions, while the highest sessions were from sephora.com at 38,510,361, and the median sessions in the industry were 19,997.
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thechoosychick.com competitors

In May 2025, thechoosychick.com, with revenue of $16,917 from 139 transactions and 4,145 sessions, boasts an average order value (AOV) of $100-$125 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. When compared to its competitors, thechoosychick.com falls behind in terms of revenue and sessions but performs better in terms of AOV and conversion rate. For instance, ogee.com leads the pack with a revenue of $1,194,610 from 9,430 transactions and 352,583 sessions, with an AOV of $125-$150 and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. In contrast, griffinremedy.com excels in conversion rate with 4.00-4.50% despite having lower revenue, transactions, and sessions than thechoosychick.com. Overall, thechoosychick.com shows promise in optimizing AOV and conversion rate, although it lags behind in revenue and sessions compared to its competitors in the natural beauty products industry.

griffinremedy.com screenshot
#1 griffinremedy.com
19.4K
Revenue
7K
Sessions
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
acure.com screenshot
#2 acure.com
80K
Revenue
60.2K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
badgerbalm.com screenshot
#3 badgerbalm.com
234.5K
Revenue
90K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
ogee.com screenshot
#4 ogee.com
1.2M
Revenue
352.6K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
karigran.com screenshot
#5 karigran.com
41.5K
Revenue
10.2K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
thechoosychick.com vs top market performers
thechoosychick.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for thechoosychick.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at thechoosychick.com

In May large majority of sales on thechoosychick.com, 56% was finalized on mobile devices, with 44% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In May large majority of sales on thechoosychick.com, 56% was finalized on mobile devices, with 44% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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thechoosychick.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for thechoosychick.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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thechoosychick.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate thechoosychick.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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thechoosychick.com devices

Review thechoosychick.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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thechoosychick.com top markets

Explore thechoosychick.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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thechoosychick.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of thechoosychick.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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