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Nov 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/madebymary.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - NOV 2025 GLOBALLY

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340.4K
Revenue
Nov 25
287.7K
Sessions
Nov 25
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
Nov 25
$50-75
AOV
Nov 25
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MadeByMary.com is a website that offers a variety of handcrafted products. Their range includes delicate jewelry pieces made from high-quality materials such as gold and silver. They cater to different tastes with their collection of necklaces, bracelets, and personalized accessories. The artists focus revolves around creating timeless and meaningful keepsakes.

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madebymary.com Annual Revenue and Growth

madebymary.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $5.7M in 2024, up 5-10% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$5.7M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
madebymary.com revenue by year

madebymary.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, madebymary.com revenue has experienced decline of 5.6%, compared to the preceding three months.

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madebymary.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In November 2025, madebymary.com generated $340,408 in online sales, significantly surpassing the LUXURY median of $89,238, while achieving a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%, below the category's high of 2.95%. The site's average order value (AOV) ranged from $50-75, considerably lower than the high AOV of $975. With 287,669 sessions, madebymary.com experienced traffic far below the median of 27,171, but still demonstrated strong revenue relative to its competitors, including the category leader, brilliantearth.com, which achieved $98,845,396 in sales.
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madebymary.com competitors

In November 2025, madebymary.com's revenue of $340,408 falls below that of some competitors. For instance, gldn.com stands out with revenue of $1,284,030, while simpleanddainty.com also surpasses madebymary.com at $351,586. In terms of transactions, gldn.com leads with 14,068, followed by oakandluna.com with 9,816. However, madebymary.com does have a higher conversion rate range of 1.50-2.00% compared to leila.com and brookandyork.com, which both fall in the same range. Additionally, madebymary.com's average order value (AOV) of $50-75 is on par with leila.com, but lower than gldn.com and oakandluna.com, which boast AOVs of $75-100 and $250-275, respectively. Despite facing stiff competition in terms of revenue and transactions, madebymary.com holds its own with a respectable conversion rate and AOV.

simpleanddainty.com screenshot
#1 simpleanddainty.com
351.6K
Revenue
139.5K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
gldn.com screenshot
#2 gldn.com
1.3M
Revenue
666.4K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
leila.com screenshot
#3 leila.com
8.5K
Revenue
5K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
brookandyork.com screenshot
#4 brookandyork.com
331.9K
Revenue
157.8K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
oakandluna.com screenshot
#5 oakandluna.com
2.5M
Revenue
516.8K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$250-275
AOV
madebymary.com vs top market performers
madebymary.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for madebymary.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at madebymary.com

In November large majority of sales on madebymary.com, 52% was finalized on desktop devices, with 48% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In November large majority of sales on madebymary.com, 52% was finalized on desktop devices, with 48% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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brands overtime comparison

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madebymary.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for madebymary.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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madebymary.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate madebymary.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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madebymary.com devices

Review madebymary.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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madebymary.com top markets

Explore madebymary.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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madebymary.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of madebymary.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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