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Sep 2024
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Home/Insights/Retailers/brookandyork.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - SEP 2024 GLOBALLY

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224.3K
Revenue
60.5K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conversion rate
$125-150
Average order value
Online only revenue for brookandyork.com, excluding returns, subscriptions and
any app sales. Read more in our knowledge base.

BrookandYork.com is an online platform offering a variety of products. The inventory includes trendy and fashionable jewelry pieces such as necklaces, bracelets, earrings, and rings. They also showcase personalized options and provide a range of options suitable for various styles, occasions, and preferences.

brookandyork.com’s revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, brookandyork.com revenue has experienced decline of 12%, compared to the preceding three months.

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brookandyork.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In September 2024, brookandyork.com in the LUXURY industry generated $224,348 in online sales, with a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00% and an AOV of $125-150. This places it above the median revenue of $97,062 and sessions of 60,497. The highest online store in the category is brilliantearth.com with $51,486,553 in revenue and 12,914,548 sessions from pandora.net. The highest conversion rate in the industry is 2.91% and the highest AOV is $1,003, while the lowest are 0.46% and $83 respectively.
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brookandyork.com competitors

When comparing brookandyork.com to its competitors, it falls in the middle in terms of revenue, with $224,348 in September 2024. In terms of transactions, it has 1,658, which is on the lower side compared to its competitors. However, brookandyork.com has a decent number of sessions at 60,497. The average order value (AOV) ranges between $125-150, similar to some competitors. The conversion rate of brookandyork.com is between 2.50-3.00, which is higher than most of its competitors. For example, oakandluna.com has a significantly higher revenue of $1,336,019 with 5,391 transactions, while myka.com has a higher AOV of $175-200 but a lower conversion rate of 1.00-1.50. Overall, brookandyork.com holds its ground against competitors in terms of revenue and conversion rate.

#1 oakandluna.com
1.3M
Revenue
437K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$225-250
AOV
#2 mayabrenner.com
134.2K
Revenue
17.7K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$375-400
AOV
#3 myka.com
716.8K
Revenue
337.5K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
#4 evesaddiction.com
270K
Revenue
111.5K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
#5 meghansmirror.com
29.2K
Revenue
18.3K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
brookandyork.com vs top market performers
brookandyork.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for brookandyork.com and its competitors
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Top products on brookandyork.comby revenue

#1 Mackenzie Hinge Birthstone Charm
$68.1
Price
$171.6K
Revenue
#2 Mackenzie Birthstone Charm
$60
Price
$128.5K
Revenue
#3 Kylie Birthstone Bracelet
$60
Price
$98K
Revenue
#4 Madeline Necklace
$60
Price
Revenue
#5 Mackenzie Birthstone Initial Pendant
$98
Price
Revenue
#6 Mackenzie Three Birthstone Necklace
$161.9
Price
Revenue
#7 Josephine Cross Birthstone Bracelet
$120
Price
Revenue
#8 Avery Bracelet
$60
Price
Revenue
#9 Colette Mini Necklace
$58
Price
Revenue
#10 Josephine Cross Charm
$62
Price
Revenue
#1 Mackenzie Hinge Birthstone Charm
$68.1
Price
$171.6K
Revenue
#2 Mackenzie Birthstone Charm
$60
Price
$128.5K
Revenue
#3 Kylie Birthstone Bracelet
$60
Price
$98K
Revenue
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brookandyork.com brandsby revenue

1
Logo for brook & yorkBrook & York
2
Logo for engage2excelEngage2excel
3
Logo for bargain bazaarBargain Bazaar

brookandyork.com categoriesby revenue

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brands overtime comparison

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brookandyork.com channels

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brookandyork.com Google Ads spend

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brookandyork.com devices

Review brookandyork.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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brookandyork.com top markets

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brookandyork.com country & global rank

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