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Sep 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/lordandtaylor.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - SEP 2025 GLOBALLY

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384.9K
Revenue
Sep 25
162.9K
Sessions
Sep 25
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
Sep 25
$200-225
AOV
Sep 25
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Lord & Taylor is America's first and oldest department store, making a comeback as a modern day digital Collective Store

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lordandtaylor.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, lordandtaylor.com revenue has experienced growth of 144%, compared to the preceding three months.

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lordandtaylor.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In September 2025, lordandtaylor.com generated $384,934 in online sales, significantly outperforming the FASHION AND APPAREL median of $74,931, yet far behind the leader shein.com's $819,580,923; its conversion rate of 1.00-1.50% is below the industry high of 3.2%, with an average order value (AOV) between $200-225, while industry leaders see AOVs up to $382; the site recorded 162,899 sessions, well above the median of 34,221, but trailing the market leader's massive 297,137,690 sessions, highlighting the challenges in capturing market share despite strong revenue performance.
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lordandtaylor.com competitors

In September 2025, lordandtaylor.com reported a revenue of $384,934 with 1,884 transactions and 162,899 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $200-225 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. When compared to its competitors, lordandtaylor.com falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. For example, macduggal.com generated $5,304,188 in revenue with 11,903 transactions and 969,312 sessions, featuring a higher AOV of $425-450. Similarly, karenmillen.com had a revenue of $4,844,172 with 36,530 transactions and 1,477,169 sessions, showcasing a lower AOV of $125-150 but a higher conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. Overall, lordandtaylor.com lags behind its competitors in revenue and transactions but remains competitive in terms of AOV and conversion rate.

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#1 adriannapapell.com
1.5M
Revenue
466.4K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$200-225
AOV
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#2 macduggal.com
5.3M
Revenue
969.3K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
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#3 thedressoutlet.com
368.3K
Revenue
176.7K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
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#4 showmeyourmumu.com
2.7M
Revenue
761.9K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$200-225
AOV
karenmillen.com screenshot
#5 karenmillen.com
4.8M
Revenue
1.5M
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
lordandtaylor.com vs top market performers
lordandtaylor.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for lordandtaylor.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at lordandtaylor.com

In September large majority of sales on lordandtaylor.com, 53% was finalized on desktop devices, with 47% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In September large majority of sales on lordandtaylor.com, 53% was finalized on desktop devices, with 47% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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lordandtaylor.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for lordandtaylor.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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lordandtaylor.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate lordandtaylor.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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lordandtaylor.com devices

Review lordandtaylor.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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lordandtaylor.com top markets

Explore lordandtaylor.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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lordandtaylor.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of lordandtaylor.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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