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Nov 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/junkfoodclothing.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - NOV 2025 GLOBALLY

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201.3K
Revenue
Nov 25
95.3K
Sessions
Nov 25
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
Nov 25
$50-75
AOV
Nov 25
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junkfoodclothing.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, junkfoodclothing.com revenue has experienced growth of 43%, compared to the preceding three months.

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junkfoodclothing.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In November 2025, junkfoodclothing.com generated $201,347 in online sales, significantly surpassing the FASHION AND APPAREL median of $93,064, with a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%, close to the high industry standard of 3.37%. Their average order value (AOV) ranged from $50 to $75, below the sector's high of $375. With 95,286 sessions, they outperformed the median of 36,492, though they are far behind shein.com, the category leader with an astonishing $916,157,774 in revenue and 342,497,064 sessions. Overall, junkfoodclothing.com demonstrates strong performance within a competitive market landscape.
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junkfoodclothing.com competitors

In November 2025, junkfoodclothing.com reported a revenue of $201,347 from 2,759 transactions and 95,286 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) of $50-75 and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. Compared to its competitors, junkfoodclothing.com falls behind in terms of revenue when looking at the top performers in the market. For example, homage.com leads the pack with a revenue of $2,772,177 from 31,682 transactions and 984,143 sessions, boasting a higher AOV of $75-100 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. Other competitors like thrifted.com and cutterbuck.com also outperform junkfoodclothing.com in terms of revenue, transactions, sessions, AOV, and conversion rates. However, junkfoodclothing.com may have an advantage in offering more affordable products with its lower AOV range, appealing to price-conscious shoppers.

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224.2
Revenue
93
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
homage.com screenshot
#2 homage.com
2.8M
Revenue
984.1K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
thrifted.com screenshot
#3 thrifted.com
1.3M
Revenue
544K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
charliehustle.com screenshot
#4 charliehustle.com
57.1K
Revenue
39.5K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
cutterbuck.com screenshot
#5 cutterbuck.com
996.7K
Revenue
116.2K
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$225-250
AOV
junkfoodclothing.com vs top market performers
junkfoodclothing.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for junkfoodclothing.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at junkfoodclothing.com

In November large majority of sales on junkfoodclothing.com, 51% was finalized on desktop devices, with 49% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In November large majority of sales on junkfoodclothing.com, 51% was finalized on desktop devices, with 49% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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brands overtime comparison

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junkfoodclothing.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for junkfoodclothing.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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junkfoodclothing.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate junkfoodclothing.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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junkfoodclothing.com devices

Review junkfoodclothing.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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junkfoodclothing.com top markets

Explore junkfoodclothing.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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junkfoodclothing.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of junkfoodclothing.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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