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Jul 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/houseofscuba.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JUL 2025 GLOBALLY

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63.5K
Revenue
35.9K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
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Houseofscuba.com is an online retail platform specializing in scuba equipment and supplies. Their inventory includes a wide range of products such as wetsuits, masks, fins, regulators, dive computers, tanks, underwater cameras, and accessories. They cater to scuba divers of all skill levels, offering a comprehensive selection of dive gear.

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houseofscuba.com's revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, houseofscuba.com revenue has experienced growth of 4.2%, compared to the preceding three months.

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houseofscuba.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In July 2025, houseofscuba.com's online sales revenue was $63,546, with a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00% and an average order value (AOV) of $175-200. The website had 35,892 sessions during the month. Compared to the SPORTS industry median revenue of $84,485, houseofscuba.com's performance falls below average. The highest online store in the category is garmin.com with a revenue of $184,671,976 and 47,307,199 sessions. The very high conversion rate in the industry is 2.9%, while the very low conversion rate is 0.59%. Similarly, a very high AOV is $547 and a very low AOV is $79, with a median sessions count of 31,360.
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houseofscuba.com competitors

In July 2025, houseofscuba.com generated $63,546 in revenue from 351 transactions with 35,892 sessions. The average order value (AOV) was between $175 and $200, and the conversion rate ranged from 0.50% to 1.00%. When compared to its competitors, houseofscuba.com lags behind in revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, divers-supply.com leads with $486,720 in revenue from 1,409 transactions and 129,482 sessions, with an AOV of $325 to $350 and a conversion rate of 1.00% to 1.50%. Other competitors like diversdirect.com, dipndive.com, and scuba.com also outperform houseofscuba.com in various metrics such as revenue, transactions, and AOV. However, houseofscuba.com remains on par with aqualung.com in terms of revenue and conversion rate. Overall, houseofscuba.com faces stiff competition from its peers in the scuba diving industry.

divers-supply.com screenshot
#1 divers-supply.com
486.7K
Revenue
129.5K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$325-350
AOV
diversdirect.com screenshot
#2 diversdirect.com
552.8K
Revenue
70.4K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
dipndive.com screenshot
#3 dipndive.com
530.8K
Revenue
49.6K
Sessions
5.0-5.5%
Conv. rate
$200-225
AOV
aqualung.com screenshot
#4 aqualung.com
95.6K
Revenue
89.7K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
scuba.com screenshot
#5 scuba.com
776.5K
Revenue
397.6K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$275-300
AOV
houseofscuba.com vs top market performers
houseofscuba.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for houseofscuba.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at houseofscuba.com

In July large majority of sales on houseofscuba.com, 77% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 23% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In July large majority of sales on houseofscuba.com, 77% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 23% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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houseofscuba.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for houseofscuba.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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houseofscuba.com Google Ads spend

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houseofscuba.com devices

Review houseofscuba.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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houseofscuba.com top markets

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houseofscuba.com country & global rank

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