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Jul 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/hipoptical.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JUL 2025 GLOBALLY

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123.9K
Revenue
23K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
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Hipoptical.com is an e-commerce platform offering a range of optical accessories and products. Their inventory includes an assortment of eyeglasses, sunglass frames, and contact lenses. Additionally, they offer professional eye care services, allowing customers to conveniently purchase their preferred optical products online.

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hipoptical.com's revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, hipoptical.com revenue has experienced decline of 20%, compared to the preceding three months.

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hipoptical.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
hipoptical.com, in the BEAUTY AND COSMETICS industry, had a revenue of $123,901 in July 2025, with a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00% and an AOV of $175-200. The highest online store revenue in the category was $113,233,299 from themancompany.com, with a conversion rate of 4.31% and AOV of $211. The lowest conversion rate was 1.0% and the lowest AOV was $51. hipoptical.com had 23,024 sessions, while sephora.com had the highest at 41,064,568, and the median sessions in the category were 20,909.
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hipoptical.com competitors

In July 2025, hipoptical.com stands out compared to its competitors in certain key metrics. While hipoptical.com had a revenue of $123,901 from 668 transactions and 23,024 sessions with an Average Order Value (AOV) of $175-$200 and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%, some of its competitors had significantly higher revenues but lower conversion rates. For example, dita.com generated $1,514,998 from 2,408 transactions and 221,735 sessions with an AOV of $625-$650 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. On the other hand, zeelool.com had a revenue of $11,293,649 from 72,712 transactions and 2,795,717 sessions with an AOV of $150-$175 and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. Despite its lower revenue, hipoptical.com has a higher conversion rate than some of its competitors, showcasing its efficiency in turning sessions into transactions.

dita.com screenshot
#1 dita.com
1.5M
Revenue
221.7K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$600-700
AOV
lowercasenyc.com screenshot
#2 lowercasenyc.com
18.5K
Revenue
3.9K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$350-375
AOV
aoeyewear.com screenshot
#3 aoeyewear.com
180.9K
Revenue
124.4K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$275-300
AOV
thinoptics.com screenshot
#4 thinoptics.com
265.3K
Revenue
73K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
zeelool.com screenshot
#5 zeelool.com
11.3M
Revenue
2.8M
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
hipoptical.com vs top market performers
hipoptical.com
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conversion rate vs average order value for hipoptical.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at hipoptical.com

In July large majority of sales on hipoptical.com, 57% was finalized on desktop devices, with 43% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In July large majority of sales on hipoptical.com, 57% was finalized on desktop devices, with 43% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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hipoptical.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for hipoptical.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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hipoptical.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate hipoptical.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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hipoptical.com devices

Review hipoptical.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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hipoptical.com top markets

Explore hipoptical.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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hipoptical.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of hipoptical.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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