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May 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/happyluckys.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAY 2025 GLOBALLY

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44.3K
Revenue
9.8K
Sessions
6.0-6.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
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Happy Luckys is a website that specializes in selling a wide range of products. Their inventory includes a variety of goods such as clothing, accessories, household items, and electronics. Customers can browse through their collection and make purchases conveniently through their online platform.

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happyluckys.com's revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, happyluckys.com revenue has experienced decline of 40%, compared to the preceding three months.

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happyluckys.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
For the month of May 2025, happyluckys.com, an online store in the FOOD AND DRINK industry, had a revenue of $44,309, a conversion rate of 5.50-6.00%, an AOV of $75-100, and 9,834 sessions. The median revenue in the industry is $43,931, with the largest online store being kroger.com at $363,978,512 in revenue and 41,111,924 sessions. The very high conversion rate in the industry is 5.52%, while the very low is 1.54%. A very high AOV is $188, and a very low is $49, with the median sessions being 14,871.
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happyluckys.com competitors

In May 2025, happyluckys.com faces stiff competition from similar domains in the tea industry. Compared to its competitors, happyluckys.com lags behind in terms of revenue, with only $44,309 in earnings. Its 590 transactions and 9,834 sessions also fall short when compared to its rivals. While happyluckys.com has a decent average order value (AOV) range of $75-100 and a conversion rate of 5.50-6.00%, it is outperformed in these areas by some competitors. For example, uptontea.com leads the pack with a revenue of $308,433, 3,059 transactions, and 37,447 sessions, along with a higher AOV range of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 8.00-8.50%. The data shows that happyluckys.com has room for improvement to catch up to the top performers in the industry.

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Sessions
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AOV
happyluckys.com vs top market performers
happyluckys.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for happyluckys.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at happyluckys.com

In May large majority of sales on happyluckys.com, 62% was finalized on mobile devices, with 38% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In May large majority of sales on happyluckys.com, 62% was finalized on mobile devices, with 38% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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brands overtime comparison

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happyluckys.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for happyluckys.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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happyluckys.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate happyluckys.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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happyluckys.com devices

Review happyluckys.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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happyluckys.com top markets

Explore happyluckys.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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happyluckys.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of happyluckys.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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