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Oct 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/fizzandbubble.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - OCT 2025 GLOBALLY

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445.6
Revenue
Oct 25
172
Sessions
Oct 25
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
Oct 25
$50-75
AOV
Oct 25
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Fizzandbubble.com is an online platform that offers a range of products centered around bath and body care. Their inventory includes various bath bombs, soaps, scrubs, and related accessories. The website provides a user-friendly interface for customers to explore and purchase unique bath and body products for personal indulgence or gifting.

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fizzandbubble.com Annual Revenue and Growth

fizzandbubble.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $27.3K in 2024, up 20-50% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$27.3K
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
fizzandbubble.com revenue by year

fizzandbubble.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, fizzandbubble.com revenue has experienced decline of 78%, compared to the preceding three months.

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fizzandbubble.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In October 2025, fizzandbubble.com generated $446 in online sales, significantly below the BEAUTY AND COSMETICS median of $41,294, with a conversion rate of 4.00-4.50%, slightly lower than the high benchmark of 4.65%. The average order value (AOV) ranged between $50-75, which is on par with the low end of the industry AOV at $47, while the site attracted 172 sessions, far fewer than the median of 18,156, highlighting its need for improved traffic and revenue performance against industry leaders like themancompany.com and sephora.com.
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fizzandbubble.com competitors

When comparing fizzandbubble.com to its competitors in October 2025, it is evident that fizzandbubble.com lags behind in terms of revenue and transactions. fizzandbubble.com generated $446 in revenue from 8 transactions and 172 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging from $50-75 and a conversion rate of 4.00-4.50%. In contrast, its competitors such as enfusia.com, honestlymargo.com, twosistersspa.com, and oldtownsoapco.com outperformed fizzandbubble.com in terms of revenue, transactions, sessions, and AOV. For example, oldtownsoapco.com generated $13,849 in revenue from 225 transactions and 4,295 sessions, with an AOV of $50-75 and a high conversion rate of 5.00-5.50%. This data indicates that fizzandbubble.com has room for improvement in order to compete more effectively in the market.

enfusia.com screenshot
#1 enfusia.com
6.8K
Revenue
1.9K
Sessions
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
honestlymargo.com screenshot
#2 honestlymargo.com
5K
Revenue
2.2K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
twosistersspa.com screenshot
#3 twosistersspa.com
3K
Revenue
1K
Sessions
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
myvitabath.com screenshot
#4 myvitabath.com
8.1K
Revenue
7.7K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$25-50
AOV
oldtownsoapco.com screenshot
#5 oldtownsoapco.com
13.8K
Revenue
4.3K
Sessions
5.0-5.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
fizzandbubble.com vs top market performers
fizzandbubble.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for fizzandbubble.com and its competitors
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fizzandbubble.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for fizzandbubble.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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fizzandbubble.com Google Ads spend

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fizzandbubble.com devices

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fizzandbubble.com top markets

Explore fizzandbubble.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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fizzandbubble.com country & global rank

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