famousclass.com
famous class records: brooklyn bedroom label with releases from deerhoof, future islands, ty segall, thee oh sees, and many more
GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
famousclass.com Annual Revenue and Growth
famousclass.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $22K in 2025, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to accelerate.
famousclass.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, famousclass.com revenue has experienced growth of 8.9%, compared to the preceding three months.
famousclass.com competitors
In March 2026, famousclass.com generated a revenue of $2,569 from 45 transactions with 2,248 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $50-75 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. When compared to its competitors, famousclass.com falls behind in terms of revenue. For instance, apple.com leads the pack with a staggering revenue of $3,840,721,471 from 10,727,010 transactions and 588,832,273 sessions, with an AOV of $350-375 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. etsy.com also outperforms famousclass.com with a revenue of $597,494,261, despite having a similar AOV and conversion rate. redbubble.com and merchbar.com also surpass famousclass.com in revenue, with differing AOVs and conversion rates. While famousclass.com holds its own in certain metrics, it falls short of its competitors in revenue generation.
Gain even more insights with the Grips app
famousclass.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for famousclass.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
famousclass.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate famousclass.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
famousclass.com devices
Review famousclass.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
