bellroy.com
Bellroy.com is an e-commerce platform that provides a range of products. Their inventory includes wallets, bags, pouches, Cardholders, smartphone cases, and other accessories. The website also showcases various categories such as work, travel, and outdoors, catering to a diverse consumer base.
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bellroy.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, bellroy.com revenue has experienced growth of 43%, compared to the preceding three months.
bellroy.com competitors
In July 2025, bellroy.com stands out among its competitors in terms of revenue, with $8,973,577 generated from 54,400 transactions and 2,312,725 sessions. The average order value (AOV) for bellroy.com falls between $150-175, with a conversion rate ranging from 2.00-2.50%. Comparing this data to its competitors, we see a wide range of performance. For example, pertutti.com lags behind with only $19,165 in revenue from 100 transactions and 10,066 sessions, with an AOV of $175-200 and a low conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. On the other end, seattlethread.com is a close competitor to bellroy.com, with $22,370 in revenue from 123 transactions and 5,451 sessions, an AOV of $175-200, and a comparable conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. bellroy.com demonstrates strong performance across these key metrics, solidifying its position in the market.
Revenue share by device at bellroy.com
In July large majority of sales on bellroy.com, 76% was finalized on desktop devices, with 24% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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bellroy.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for bellroy.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
bellroy.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate bellroy.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
bellroy.com devices
Review bellroy.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
