beardgains.com
Beardgains.com is an e-commerce platform offering a variety of products exclusively for beard enthusiasts. The website provides a range of grooming accessories, including beard oils, balms, waxes, and combs. Additionally, they offer a selection of beard care kits and merchandise such as shirts and hats.
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beardgains.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, beardgains.com revenue has experienced decline of 45%, compared to the preceding three months.
beardgains.com competitors
In December 2025, beardgains.com generated a revenue of $5,507 with 167 transactions and 8,111 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $25-50 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. Comparing these metrics to its competitors, beardgains.com falls behind in terms of revenue. For instance, thebeardstruggle.com leads the pack with a revenue of $629,265, followed by livebearded.com with $346,857, wild-willies.com with $85,153, and madvikingbeard.com with $103,927. Additionally, some competitors like finoformen.com have higher conversion rates in the range of 4.00-4.50%, indicating better efficiency in converting sessions into transactions. Despite this, beardgains.com remains competitive with its peers, especially in terms of AOV consistency and conversion rates in line with the industry standards.
Revenue share by device at beardgains.com
In December large majority of sales on beardgains.com, 88% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 12% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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beardgains.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for beardgains.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
beardgains.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate beardgains.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
beardgains.com devices
Review beardgains.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
