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Oct 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/barninja.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - OCT 2025 GLOBALLY

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791.5
Revenue
Oct 25
230.1
Sessions
Oct 25
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
Oct 25
$125-150
AOV
Oct 25
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  • Main country of store: UNITED STATES
  • Website category: HOME AND GARDEN

Barninja.com is an online platform offering a wide range of products for barn and stable owners. Their inventory includes equipment, tools, supplies, and accessories specifically catered to the needs of maintaining barns and stables. Customers can conveniently browse and purchase various items necessary for animal care and facility upkeep.

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barninja.com Annual Revenue and Growth

barninja.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $25.7K in 2024, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$25.7K
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
barninja.com revenue by year

barninja.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, barninja.com revenue has experienced growth of 65%, compared to the preceding three months.

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barninja.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In October 2025, barninja.com, operating in the home and garden sector, generated $792 in online sales with a conversion rate between 2.00-2.50%, below the industry's high of 3.47%. The average order value (AOV) ranged from $125-150, also below the sector's high of $676. With only 230 sessions, barninja.com starkly contrasts with industry leader homedepot.com, which boasts 152,722,965 sessions and median sector sessions of 30,856, highlighting the site's limited reach and revenue potential compared to the median home and garden revenue of $117,921.
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barninja.com competitors

In October 2025, barninja.com reported a revenue of $792 from 5 transactions with 230 sessions, resulting in an average order value (AOV) of $125-150 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. Compared to its competitors, barninja.com falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. For example, amazon.com generated $15,248,613,342 from 208,580,607 transactions with 2,778,032,849 sessions, showcasing a significantly higher performance. However, barninja.com's AOV and conversion rate are competitive with walmart.com, which had a similar AOV range of $125-150 and a conversion rate of 5.00-5.50%. advancedmixology.com stands out with a high AOV of $250-275, but a lower conversion rate. Overall, barninja.com shows potential for growth and improvement in attracting more transactions and revenue compared to its competitors.

amazon.com screenshot
#1 amazon.com
15.2B
Revenue
2.8B
Sessions
7.5-8.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
advancedmixology.com screenshot
#2 advancedmixology.com
16.1K
Revenue
17.2K
Sessions
0.0-0.5%
Conv. rate
$250-275
AOV
crewsupplyco.com screenshot
#3 crewsupplyco.com
111.4K
Revenue
16.3K
Sessions
5.5-6.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
walmart.com screenshot
#4 walmart.com
3.2B
Revenue
499.3M
Sessions
5.0-5.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
ninjakitchen.com screenshot
#5 ninjakitchen.com
2.7M
Revenue
763.5K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$250-275
AOV
barninja.com vs top market performers
barninja.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for barninja.com and its competitors
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barninja.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for barninja.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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barninja.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate barninja.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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barninja.com devices

Review barninja.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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barninja.com top markets

Explore barninja.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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barninja.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of barninja.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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