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Jul 2025
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TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JUL 2025 GLOBALLY

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48K
Revenue
87.6K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
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The website y-a-s.com is an online platform that offers a variety of products for sale. It serves as a marketplace where customers can find and purchase a wide range of items. The website facilitates safe and secure transactions as users browse through various categories to explore and buy merchandise of their choice.

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y-a-s.com's revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, y-a-s.com revenue has experienced decline of 11%, compared to the preceding three months.

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y-a-s.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In July 2025, y-a-s.com in the FASHION AND APPAREL industry had online sales revenue of $47,963 (median: $82,875) with a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00% (high: 2.96%, low: 0.62%) and an AOV of $50-75 (high: $402, low: $82). The website had 87,570 sessions, while the highest was 294,721,604 from shein.com and the median was 36,317.
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y-a-s.com competitors

In July 2025, y-a-s.com reported revenue of $47,963 from 647 transactions with 87,570 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) between $50-$75 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. Compared to its competitors, y-a-s.com falls behind in revenue, transactions, sessions, AOV, and conversion rate. For instance, veromoda.com generated $1,732,401 in revenue from 21,969 transactions and 1,068,344 sessions, with an AOV of $75-$100 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. mollyogmy.dk also outperformed y-a-s.com with $1,915,983 in revenue from 15,147 transactions and 641,730 sessions, a higher AOV of $125-$150, and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. While y-a-s.com has room for growth and improvement in various metrics, it can learn from competitors like veromoda.com and mollyogmy.dk to enhance its performance and competitiveness in the market.

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y-a-s.com vs top market performers
y-a-s.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for y-a-s.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at y-a-s.com

In July large majority of sales on y-a-s.com, 62% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 38% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In July large majority of sales on y-a-s.com, 62% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 38% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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brands overtime comparison

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y-a-s.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for y-a-s.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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y-a-s.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate y-a-s.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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y-a-s.com devices

Review y-a-s.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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y-a-s.com top markets

Explore y-a-s.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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y-a-s.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of y-a-s.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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