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Nov 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/waxbuffalo.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - NOV 2025 GLOBALLY

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12.8K
Revenue
Nov 25
6.7K
Sessions
Nov 25
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
Nov 25
$75-100
AOV
Nov 25
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wax buffalo

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waxbuffalo.com Annual Revenue and Growth

waxbuffalo.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $193.6K in 2024, up 5-10% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 10-20%. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$193.6K
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
waxbuffalo.com revenue by year

waxbuffalo.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, waxbuffalo.com revenue has experienced growth of 148%, compared to the preceding three months.

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waxbuffalo.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In November 2025, waxbuffalo.com generated $12,775 in online sales, significantly below the lifestyle/beauty_and_cosmetics median of $52,547, with a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%, falling short of the high benchmark of 5.32%. The site's average order value (AOV) ranged from $75 to $100, well below the category high of $204, while attracting 6,737 sessions compared to the median of 19,748. This performance reflects waxbuffalo.com's growth potential in a competitive market dominated by giants like ulta.com, which amassed over $145 million in sales, indicating room for improvement in traffic and revenue generation strategies.
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waxbuffalo.com competitors

In November 2025, when comparing waxbuffalo.com to its competitors, it is evident that each website has its own strengths and weaknesses. For instance, waxbuffalo.com generated $12,775 in revenue from 146 transactions and 6,737 sessions with an average order value (AOV) of $75-$100 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. In comparison, hardycoffee.com had slightly higher revenue of $13,456 from 183 transactions and 5,363 sessions, with a higher conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%, but a lower AOV of $50-$75. On the other hand, cocokind.com outperformed all with a revenue of $502,480 from 7,692 transactions and 285,999 sessions, but with a lower conversion rate of 2.50-3.00% and similar AOV as the others. Overall, each competitor has its own unique metrics that set them apart in the online retail market.

hardycoffee.com screenshot
#1 hardycoffee.com
13.5K
Revenue
5.4K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
cocokind.com screenshot
#2 cocokind.com
502.5K
Revenue
286K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
nebraskainabox.com screenshot
#3 nebraskainabox.com
20.6K
Revenue
8.7K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
candlechemistry.com screenshot
#4 candlechemistry.com
8.3K
Revenue
5K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
waxbuffalo.com vs top market performers
waxbuffalo.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for waxbuffalo.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at waxbuffalo.com

In November large majority of sales on waxbuffalo.com, 60% was finalized on desktop devices, with 40% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In November large majority of sales on waxbuffalo.com, 60% was finalized on desktop devices, with 40% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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waxbuffalo.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for waxbuffalo.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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waxbuffalo.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate waxbuffalo.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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waxbuffalo.com devices

Review waxbuffalo.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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waxbuffalo.com top markets

Explore waxbuffalo.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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waxbuffalo.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of waxbuffalo.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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