Get Your Free 2025 Daily Holiday Revenue Report

2025 Holiday Report

Grips
Nov 2025
All countries
Home/Insights/Retailers/trashandvaudeville.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - NOV 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for trashandvaudeville.comtrashandvaudeville.com

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
20.5K
Revenue
Nov 25
7K
Sessions
Nov 25
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
Nov 25
$100-125
AOV
Nov 25
Loading...

Trash and Vaudeville is an online platform offering a wide range of merchandise in various alternative fashion styles. Focused on a niche market, the website offers clothing, shoes, and accessories from notable brands, aimed at individuals embracing punk, gothic, rock, and urban styles.

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

trashandvaudeville.com Annual Revenue and Growth

trashandvaudeville.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $395K in 2024, up 20-50% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$395K
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
trashandvaudeville.com revenue by year

trashandvaudeville.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, trashandvaudeville.com revenue has experienced growth of 36%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
trashandvaudeville.com revenue growth for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In November 2025, trashandvaudeville.com generated $20,459 in online sales, significantly below the FASHION AND APPAREL median of $93,064. The site achieved a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%, slightly below the high benchmark of 3.37%. With an average order value (AOV) of $100-125, it remains within a competitive range, as the high AOV in the industry is $375. The site attracted 6,988 sessions, far below the median of 36,492, highlighting its niche status compared to industry giant shein.com, which dominates with $916 million in sales and over 342 million sessions.
Read more

trashandvaudeville.com competitors

In November 2025, when comparing trashandvaudeville.com to its competitors, it is evident that there is a wide range of performance metrics across similar domains. For instance, trashandvaudeville.com generated a revenue of $20,459 with 177 transactions and 6,988 sessions, showcasing an average order value (AOV) of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. In comparison, some competitors like vampirefreaks.com recorded a significantly higher revenue of $3,846,872 with 35,521 transactions and 726,617 sessions, featuring an AOV of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 4.50-5.00%. On the other hand, domains like bewild.com and studsandspikes.com fall closer to trashandvaudeville.com in terms of revenue and conversion rate, while posersonline.com and angryyoungandpoor.com stand out with higher revenue figures and unique AOV ranges.

posersonline.com screenshot
#1 posersonline.com
70.4K
Revenue
40.5K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
vampirefreaks.com screenshot
#2 vampirefreaks.com
3.8M
Revenue
726.6K
Sessions
4.5-5.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
bewild.com screenshot
#3 bewild.com
16.4K
Revenue
10.6K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
angryyoungandpoor.com screenshot
#4 angryyoungandpoor.com
140.1K
Revenue
39.7K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
studsandspikes.com screenshot
#5 studsandspikes.com
155K
Revenue
47.9K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
trashandvaudeville.com vs top market performers
trashandvaudeville.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for trashandvaudeville.com and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at trashandvaudeville.com

In November large majority of sales on trashandvaudeville.com, 55% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 45% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In November large majority of sales on trashandvaudeville.com, 55% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 45% of sales coming from desktop devices.
Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

trashandvaudeville.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for trashandvaudeville.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

trashandvaudeville.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate trashandvaudeville.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

trashandvaudeville.com devices

Review trashandvaudeville.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

trashandvaudeville.com top markets

Explore trashandvaudeville.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

trashandvaudeville.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of trashandvaudeville.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard