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Mar 2026
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Home/Insights/Retailers/timberland.de
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAR 2026 GLOBALLY

Favicon for timberland.detimberland.de

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3.9K
Revenue
Mar 26
3.5K
Sessions
Mar 26
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
Mar 26
$100-125
AOV
Mar 26
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Der offizielle Timberland DE Online-Store. Kultige Kleidung und Schuhe shoppen und bis zu 50 % sparen. + 20 % extra beim Kauf von 2 oder mehr Artikeln.

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timberland.de Annual Revenue and Growth

timberland.de's annual sales on its online store amounted to $3.5M in 2025, down 50%+ from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 50%+. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$3.5M
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
timberland.de revenue by year

timberland.de's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, timberland.de revenue has experienced decline of 98%, compared to the preceding three months.

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timberland.de revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In March 2026, timberland.de, operating in the lifestyle/fashion and apparel sector, generated $3,919 in online sales, significantly lower than the industry median of $83,040. The website recorded a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%, trailing behind the high industry standard of 3.14%. Its average order value (AOV) ranged from $100-125, below the high AOV of $377, with sessions totaling 3,507, far from the median of 36,457. Comparatively, the top competitor in this category, shein.com, achieved staggering metrics with revenues of $945,812,338 and sessions nearing 298 million, highlighting timberland.de's challenges in this competitive landscape.
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timberland.de competitors

In March 2026, timberland.de reported revenue of $3,919 from 31 transactions and 3,507 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging from $100 to $125 and a conversion rate between 0.50% and 1.00%. Compared to its competitors, timberland.de lags behind in revenue and transactions. For example, zumnorde.de generated $913,225 in revenue from 4,058 transactions and 303,371 sessions, with a higher AOV of $225 to $250 and a conversion rate between 1.00% and 1.50%. Similarly, shoepassion.de and sioux.de also outperformed timberland.de in revenue and transactions, with higher AOV and conversion rates. However, timberland.de's conversion rate falls within the same range as some of its competitors, such as schuhe-lueke.de and sioux.de, indicating that there is potential for improvement in driving more transactions and revenue through optimizing AOV and conversion rates.

schuhe-lueke.de screenshot
#1 schuhe-lueke.de
287.1K
Revenue
110K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
shoepassion.de screenshot
#2 shoepassion.de
180K
Revenue
65K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
timberland.com screenshot
#3 timberland.com
11.9M
Revenue
5M
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
goertz.de screenshot
#4 goertz.de
56.1K
Revenue
14.9K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
sioux.de screenshot
#5 sioux.de
235.2K
Revenue
88.3K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
timberland.de vs top market performers
timberland.de
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for timberland.de and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at timberland.de

In March large majority of sales on timberland.de, 66% was finalized on desktop devices, with 34% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In March large majority of sales on timberland.de, 66% was finalized on desktop devices, with 34% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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timberland.de channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for timberland.deand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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timberland.de Google Ads spend

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timberland.de devices

Review timberland.de's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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timberland.de top markets

Explore timberland.de's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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timberland.de country & global rank

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