thejewelhut.co.uk
TheJewelHut.co.uk is an online platform offering a wide range of jewelry products. Their inventory includes rings, bracelets, earrings, necklaces, and a variety of watches. The website showcases numerous brands and styles, catering to different preferences and budgets. It offers a convenient and hassle-free shopping experience for jewelry enthusiasts.
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thejewelhut.co.uk's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, thejewelhut.co.uk revenue has experienced decline of 20%, compared to the preceding three months.
thejewelhut.co.uk competitors
In May 2025, thejewelhut.co.uk generated £310,785 in revenue from 2,507 transactions and 85,395 sessions with an Average Order Value (AOV) of £100-125 and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. Compared to its competitors, thejewelhut.co.uk falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. For instance, thomassabo.com recorded £1,493,332 in revenue from 12,496 transactions and 639,387 sessions with a slightly lower conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. swarovski.com leads the pack with £9,158,322 in revenue from 63,325 transactions and 6,098,798 sessions, despite a lower conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Other competitors like houseofwatches.co.uk, watchshop.com, and charlesfish.co.uk also outperform thejewelhut.co.uk in various metrics such as revenue, transactions, sessions, AOV, and conversion rate.
Revenue share by device at thejewelhut.co.uk
In May large majority of sales on thejewelhut.co.uk, 81% was finalized on desktop devices, with 19% of sales coming from mobile devices.
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thejewelhut.co.uk channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for thejewelhut.co.ukand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
thejewelhut.co.uk Google Ads spend
Evaluate thejewelhut.co.uk's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
thejewelhut.co.uk devices
Review thejewelhut.co.uk's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
