GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
synergywetsuits.com Annual Revenue and Growth
synergywetsuits.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $636.8K in 2024, down 0-5% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to grow by 50%+. This suggests a turnaround from last year's decline.
synergywetsuits.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, synergywetsuits.com revenue has experienced decline of 65%, compared to the preceding three months.
synergywetsuits.com competitors
In October 2025, synergywetsuits.com reported revenue of $51,715 with 295 transactions and 9,811 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $175-200 and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. Compared to its competitors, synergywetsuits.com falls behind in revenue and transactions but excels in AOV and conversion rate. For example, huubdesign.com generated $133,471 with 933 transactions and 69,282 sessions, with an AOV of $125-150 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. roka.com outperformed with $1,106,440 in revenue, 4,319 transactions, and 372,666 sessions, sharing a similar AOV and conversion rate as synergywetsuits.com. Despite the stiff competition, synergywetsuits.com's higher AOV and conversion rate suggest a strong focus on maximizing profitability from its customer base.
Revenue share by device at synergywetsuits.com
In October large majority of sales on synergywetsuits.com, 65% was finalized on desktop devices, with 35% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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synergywetsuits.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for synergywetsuits.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
synergywetsuits.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate synergywetsuits.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
synergywetsuits.com devices
Review synergywetsuits.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
