sororityspecialties.com
The website sororityspecialties.com offers a diverse range of products for various sororities. Their inventory consists of apparel, accessories, gifts, and other merchandise aimed at sorority members. The website provides a convenient platform for sorority members to explore and purchase items associated with their respective organizations.
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sororityspecialties.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, sororityspecialties.com revenue has experienced growth of 82%, compared to the preceding three months.
sororityspecialties.com competitors
When comparing sororityspecialties.com to its competitors in September 2025, we can see that it falls behind in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. sororityspecialties.com generated a revenue of $1,261 with 19 transactions and 1,278 sessions, while its competitors such as universitytees.com, greeku.com, and sororityshop.com had significantly higher revenue ranging from $32,583 to $177,951, more transactions ranging from 175 to 1,198, and more sessions ranging from 10,653 to 63,673. Additionally, sororityspecialties.com had a lower average order value (AOV) and conversion rate compared to some of its competitors. For example, aliandariel.com had an AOV of $175-200 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50, showing a higher performance in these metrics. Overall, sororityspecialties.com has room for growth in order to compete effectively with its rivals in the sorority apparel market.
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sororityspecialties.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for sororityspecialties.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
sororityspecialties.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate sororityspecialties.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
sororityspecialties.com devices
Review sororityspecialties.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
