maziandzo.com
mazi + zo designs minimalist jewelry for people who value quality, design, and sustainability. our jewelry is handmade in nyc with 14k gold and sterling silver. we also design sorority jewelry for theta, kappa, aphi, chio, dg, alphachi, tridelt, kd, zta, adpi, gammaphi, piphi, sigdelt, aephi, dphie, phi mu, and sigkap!
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maziandzo.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, maziandzo.com revenue has experienced decline of 12%, compared to the preceding three months.
maziandzo.com competitors
In August 2025, maziandzo.com faces tough competition from its competitors in the online retail space. While maziandzo.com generated a revenue of $8,320 from 55 transactions and 3,932 sessions with an average order value (AOV) of $150-$175 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50, its rivals outperformed in certain metrics. For instance, kylecavan.com had a revenue of $55,141 from 262 transactions and 12,234 sessions, boasting an AOV of $200-$225 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50. Similarly, sororityshop.com achieved a revenue of $7,885 from 35 transactions and 2,163 sessions with an AOV of $225-$250 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00. Overall, maziandzo.com needs to focus on increasing its transactions and sessions to stay competitive with its rivals in the online retail market.
Revenue share by device at maziandzo.com
In August large majority of sales on maziandzo.com, 73% was finalized on desktop devices, with 27% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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maziandzo.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for maziandzo.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
maziandzo.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate maziandzo.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
maziandzo.com devices
Review maziandzo.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
