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Mar 2026
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Home/Insights/Retailers/richer-poorer.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAR 2026 GLOBALLY

Favicon for richer-poorer.comricher-poorer.com

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3.7K
Revenue
Mar 26
646
Sessions
Mar 26
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
Mar 26
$150-175
AOV
Mar 26
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Richer-Poorer.com is an online retail platform offering a broad range of products. Their inventory includes clothing items like socks, undergarments, and loungewear for men and women. Additionally, the website offers various accessories such as bags and hats, providing a diverse selection for customers seeking high-quality apparel and functional items.

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richer-poorer.com Annual Revenue and Growth

richer-poorer.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $3.7M in 2025, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 50%+. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$3.7M
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
richer-poorer.com revenue by year

richer-poorer.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, richer-poorer.com revenue has experienced decline of 99%, compared to the preceding three months.

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richer-poorer.com revenue decline for last six months
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Top products on richer-poorer.comby revenue

#1 Women's Alexa Cardigan
$35.1
Price
$45.9K
Revenue
#2 Silk Satin Pant
$43.3
Price
$29.6K
Revenue
#3 Women's Recycled Fleece Sweatshirt
$36.5
Price
$26.3K
Revenue
#4 Women's Recycled Fleece Wide Leg Pant
$48.9
Price
Revenue
#5 Women's April Lightweight Sweatshirt
$17.7
Price
Revenue
#6 Men's Noel Sweater
$24.2
Price
Revenue
#7 Men's Rugby Polo
$81.5
Price
Revenue
#8 Men's Recycled Fleece Raglan Sweatshirt
$33
Price
Revenue
#9 Women's April Lightweight Jogger Sweatpant
$17.8
Price
Revenue
#10 Men's Recycled Fleece Sweatshirt
$25.3
Price
Revenue
#1 Women's Alexa Cardigan
$35.1
Price
$45.9K
Revenue
#2 Silk Satin Pant
$43.3
Price
$29.6K
Revenue
#3 Women's Recycled Fleece Sweatshirt
$36.5
Price
$26.3K
Revenue
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OVERVIEW
In March 2026, richer-poorer.com, operating in the FASHION AND APPAREL industry, generated $3,728 in online sales, significantly lower than the median of $83,040; with a conversion rate of 3.50-4.00%, it exceeds the category low of 0.7% and is competitive against the high of 3.14%; the average order value (AOV) ranged from $150-175, compared to the high of $377, while total sessions were 646, a stark contrast to the median of 36,457 and the leading site shein.com with over 298 million sessions.
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richer-poorer.com competitors

In March 2026, richer-poorer.com reported a revenue of $3,728 from 25 transactions and 646 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) range of $150-$175 and a conversion rate of 3.50-4.00%. When compared to its competitors, richer-poorer.com falls behind in terms of revenue. For example, pipeandrow.com generated $464,817 in revenue from 1,682 transactions and 92,265 sessions, with an AOV range of $275-$300 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. Similarly, matethelabel.com outperformed richer-poorer.com with $1,081,942 in revenue from 8,591 transactions and 349,303 sessions, with an AOV range of $125-$150 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. While richer-poorer.com had a higher conversion rate compared to forthandnomad.com and communionpdx.com, it lags behind in revenue generation.

pipeandrow.com screenshot
#1 pipeandrow.com
464.8K
Revenue
92.3K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$275-300
AOV
matethelabel.com screenshot
#2 matethelabel.com
1.1M
Revenue
349.3K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
forthandnomad.com screenshot
#3 forthandnomad.com
14K
Revenue
4.4K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
communionpdx.com screenshot
#4 communionpdx.com
8.9K
Revenue
3.2K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
richer-poorer.com vs top market performers
richer-poorer.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for richer-poorer.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at richer-poorer.com

In March large majority of sales on richer-poorer.com, 66% was finalized on desktop devices, with 34% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In March large majority of sales on richer-poorer.com, 66% was finalized on desktop devices, with 34% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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brands overtime comparison

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richer-poorer.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for richer-poorer.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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richer-poorer.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate richer-poorer.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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richer-poorer.com devices

Review richer-poorer.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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richer-poorer.com top markets

Explore richer-poorer.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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richer-poorer.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of richer-poorer.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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