redmondhunt.com
redmond hunt offers holistic solutions for deer herd and land management by providing natural minerals and supplements. learn more about our trophy rock, four65 granular loose minerals, bomb spray attractants and scent coverings, and more!
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redmondhunt.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, redmondhunt.com revenue has experienced decline of 20%, compared to the preceding three months.
redmondhunt.com competitors
In May 2025, redmondhunt.com reported revenue of $9,052 with 149 transactions and 6,838 sessions, resulting in an average order value (AOV) of $50-75 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. Compared to its competitors, redmondhunt.com falls behind in revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, skregear.com generated $215,788 in revenue with 372 transactions and 31,066 sessions, boasting a higher AOV of $575-600 but a lower conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. lucky-buck.com also outperformed redmondhunt.com with $4,341 in revenue from 35 transactions and 1,733 sessions, showcasing an AOV of $100-125 and the same conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. whitetailinstitute.com excelled in revenue at $131,996 with 894 transactions and 15,512 sessions, maintaining an AOV of $125-150 and a higher conversion rate of 5.50-6.00%. Overall, redmondhunt.com has room for improvement to compete with its counterparts.
Revenue share by device at redmondhunt.com
In May large majority of sales on redmondhunt.com, 52% was finalized on desktop devices, with 48% of sales coming from mobile devices.
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redmondhunt.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for redmondhunt.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
redmondhunt.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate redmondhunt.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
redmondhunt.com devices
Review redmondhunt.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
