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Nov 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/publicgoods.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - NOV 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for publicgoods.compublicgoods.com

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121K
Revenue
Nov 25
116.4K
Sessions
Nov 25
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
Nov 25
$25-50
AOV
Nov 25
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Publicgoods.com is an online platform that offers a wide range of everyday products. Their inventory includes personal care, household items, and pantry staples. The website focuses on providing affordable and sustainable options, with a commitment to using environmentally friendly ingredients and packaging materials.

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publicgoods.com Annual Revenue and Growth

publicgoods.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $4.8M in 2024, down 50%+ from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 50%+. The trend is expected to moderate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$4.8M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
publicgoods.com revenue by year

publicgoods.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, publicgoods.com revenue has experienced decline of 18%, compared to the preceding three months.

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publicgoods.com revenue decline for last six months
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Top products on publicgoods.comby revenue

#1 Annual Membership
$79
Price
$243.7K
Revenue
#2 Ramen Variety Pack
$49.1
Price
$38.3K
Revenue
#3 Ramen Noodles
$86.8
Price
$23.6K
Revenue
#4 Bathroom Cleaner
$25.8
Price
Revenue
#5 Surface Cleaner
$24.6
Price
Revenue
#6 Bath & Body Essentials Refill Bundle
$120
Price
Revenue
#7 Sesame Paste Ramen
$70.4
Price
Revenue
#8 Annual Membership
$65
Price
Revenue
#9 Shower Essentials Refill Bundle
$100
Price
Revenue
#10 Annual Membership
$49
Price
Revenue
#1 Annual Membership
$79
Price
$243.7K
Revenue
#2 Ramen Variety Pack
$49.1
Price
$38.3K
Revenue
#3 Ramen Noodles
$86.8
Price
$23.6K
Revenue
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OVERVIEW
In November 2025, publicgoods.com reported online sales revenue of $120,990, significantly higher than the food_and_drink median of $57,949, yet far behind industry leader nespresso.com’s $203,891,762. The website's conversion rate ranged from 2.00% to 2.50%, which is above the lower threshold of 1.22% but below the industry high of 5.64%. publicgoods.com had an average order value (AOV) between $25 and $50, considerably lower than the high AOV of $321. With 116,404 sessions, it surpassed the food_and_drink median of 17,290 but remained far below nespresso.com’s 20,240,545 sessions.
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publicgoods.com competitors

In November 2025, when comparing publicgoods.com to its competitors, it is evident that publicgoods.com falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. While publicgoods.com generated $120,990 in revenue from 2,611 transactions with 116,404 sessions, its competitors outperformed in these metrics. For example, Thrive Market recorded a revenue of $9,811,763 from 123,682 transactions and 4,004,001 sessions. Additionally, colorscience.com reported an impressive revenue of $1,316,429 from 10,673 transactions and 305,105 sessions. In terms of average order value (AOV) and conversion rate, publicgoods.com's AOV ranging from $25-50 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50 are relatively lower compared to some competitors like colorscience.com with an AOV of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50. Overall, publicgoods.com faces stiff competition in the market based on these metrics.

wildlyorganic.com screenshot
#1 wildlyorganic.com
64.5K
Revenue
41.7K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
colorescience.com screenshot
#2 colorescience.com
1.3M
Revenue
305.1K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
thrivemarket.com screenshot
#3 thrivemarket.com
9.8M
Revenue
4M
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
getrael.com screenshot
#4 getrael.com
99.6K
Revenue
85.9K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
spicejungle.com screenshot
#5 spicejungle.com
189.1K
Revenue
49.4K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
publicgoods.com vs top market performers
publicgoods.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for publicgoods.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at publicgoods.com

In November large majority of sales on publicgoods.com, 63% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 37% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In November large majority of sales on publicgoods.com, 63% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 37% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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publicgoods.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for publicgoods.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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publicgoods.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate publicgoods.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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publicgoods.com devices

Review publicgoods.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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publicgoods.com top markets

Explore publicgoods.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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publicgoods.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of publicgoods.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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