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Sep 2025
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TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - SEP 2025 GLOBALLY

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185.2K
Revenue
Sep 25
308.7K
Sessions
Sep 25
0.0-0.5%
Conv. rate
Sep 25
$600-700
AOV
Sep 25
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Plein.com is an online platform that offers a wide selection of products for sale. It caters to diverse consumer needs, selling a range of items such as clothing, accessories, and footwear. The site provides a user-friendly interface for customers to browse and purchase from a variety of options.

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plein.com Annual Revenue and Growth

plein.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $7M in 2024, down 50%+ from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 50%+. The trend is expected to moderate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$7M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
plein.com revenue by year

plein.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, plein.com revenue has experienced decline of 26%, compared to the preceding three months.

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plein.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In September 2025, plein.com generated online sales revenue of $185,178, significantly exceeding the FASHION AND APPAREL median of $74,931, but far below the market leader, shein.com, at $819,580,923; its conversion rate ranged from 0.00-0.50%, well below the high of 3.2% and the low of 0.68%, while the average order value (AOV) was between $675-700, outperforming the high of $382; with 308,654 sessions, plein.com far surpassed the median of 34,221 but was dwarfed by shein.com’s impressive 297,137,690 sessions, highlighting room for growth in customer engagement and conversion.
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plein.com competitors

In September 2025, plein.com generated a revenue of $185,178 from 267 transactions and 308,654 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging from $675 to $700 and a conversion rate between 0.00% to 0.50%. In comparison, its competitors showed varying levels of performance. For instance, only.com outperformed plein.com in terms of revenue with $5,288,815 from 77,531 transactions and 2,128,551 sessions, but had a lower AOV of $50 to $75 and a higher conversion rate of 3.50% to 4.00%. Meanwhile, glamood.com and watchshop.com also surpassed plein.com in revenue, with $1,591,021 and $772,816 respectively, but had different AOVs and conversion rates. Overall, while plein.com may lag behind some competitors in revenue and conversion rate, it holds its own in terms of AOV and sessions.

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plein.com vs top market performers
plein.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for plein.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at plein.com

In September large majority of sales on plein.com, 62% was finalized on desktop devices, with 38% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In September large majority of sales on plein.com, 62% was finalized on desktop devices, with 38% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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plein.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for plein.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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plein.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate plein.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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plein.com devices

Review plein.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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plein.com top markets

Explore plein.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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plein.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of plein.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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