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Sep 2024
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Home/Insights/Retailers/philipb.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - SEP 2024 GLOBALLY

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93.5K
Revenue
29K
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conversion rate
$75-100
Average order value
Online only revenue for philipb.com, excluding returns, subscriptions and
any app sales. Read more in our knowledge base.

Philipb.com is an online platform that caters to customers searching for a variety of products. The website offers a range of items for sale, including various grooming and wellness products categorized as haircare, skincare, bodycare, fragrances, and tools. The site provides an accessible and user-friendly shopping experience.

philipb.com’s revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, philipb.com revenue has experienced growth of 142%, compared to the preceding three months.

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philipb.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In September 2024, philipb.com, in the BEAUTY AND COSMETICS industry, generated $93,515 in online sales with a conversion rate of 3.50-4.00% and an average order value (AOV) of $75-100. Comparatively, the highest online store revenue was $114,902,798 from ulta.com, while the highest conversion rate and AOV in the industry were 4.62% and $191, respectively. With 29,048 sessions, philipb.com outperformed the median sessions of 22,216, although still below the highest recorded sessions of 41,256,765 from sephora.com.
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philipb.com competitors

When comparing philipb.com to its competitors in the beauty and skincare industry, we see that philipb.com falls within the mid-range in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. With a revenue of $93,515 and 1,020 transactions from 29,048 sessions, philipb.com has an average order value (AOV) ranging from $75-100 and a conversion rate of 3.50-4.00%. In contrast, some of its competitors outperform it significantly. For example, knockoutbeauty.com has a lower revenue of $39,422 but a much higher AOV of $250-275, leading to a similar conversion rate. On the other hand, bigelowchemists.com stands out with a revenue of $668,378, driven by a high AOV of $150-175 and a conversion rate of 7.00-7.50%. Overall, philipb.com competes well in terms of conversion rate but lags behind in revenue and AOV compared to some of its competitors.

#1 knockoutbeauty.com
39.4K
Revenue
4K
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$250-275
AOV
#2 deborahpagani.com
13.4K
Revenue
2.8K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
#3 ceremonia.com
103.9K
Revenue
42.6K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
#4 bigelowchemists.com
668.4K
Revenue
60.4K
Sessions
7.0-7.5%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
#5 nakedandthriving.com
568.5K
Revenue
155.6K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$200-225
AOV
philipb.com vs top market performers
philipb.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for philipb.com and its competitors
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philipb.com brandsby revenue

1
Logo for philip b. botanicalsPhilip B. Botanicals

philipb.com categoriesby revenue

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brands overtime comparison

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philipb.com channels

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philipb.com Google Ads spend

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philipb.com devices

Review philipb.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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philipb.com top markets

Explore philipb.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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philipb.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of philipb.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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