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Aug 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/nakamol.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - AUG 2025 GLOBALLY

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3.8K
Revenue
3.1K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
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Nakamol.com is an online platform that offers a diverse range of products. They sell handmade jewelry, including necklaces, bracelets, earrings, and more. Additionally, the website provides customers with the convenience of browsing through various collections and making purchases online.

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nakamol.com's revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, nakamol.com revenue has experienced decline of 2.3%, compared to the preceding three months.

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nakamol.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In August 2025, nakamol.com, a LUXURY website, had online sales revenue of $3,820 compared to a median revenue of $86,672 in the same category. With a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%, Nakamol falls within the typical range, while the highest in the industry is 2.71% and the lowest is 0.35%. The average order value (AOV) for nakamol.com is $50-75, while the highest AOV in the industry is $992 and the lowest is $82. With 3,079 sessions, Nakamol's traffic is considerably lower than the highest in the industry at 12,341,917 sessions on pandora.net, with a median of 29,197 sessions.
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nakamol.com competitors

In August 2025, nakamol.com reported a revenue of $3,820 with 63 transactions and 3,079 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $50-75 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. Compared to its competitors, nakamol.com falls behind in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, victoriaemerson.com leads the pack with $30,622 in revenue, 378 transactions, and 13,770 sessions, with an AOV of $75-100 and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. Other competitors like annevaughandesigns.com and lizzyjames.com also outperform nakamol.com in revenue and sessions. However, nakamol.com does hold its ground in terms of AOV and conversion rate when compared to lulumars.com, giavan.com, and lizzyjames.com. Overall, nakamol.com may need to focus on increasing its revenue and sessions to compete more effectively with its top-performing competitors in the jewelry industry.

victoriaemerson.com screenshot
#1 victoriaemerson.com
30.6K
Revenue
13.8K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
lulumars.com screenshot
#2 lulumars.com
263.3
Revenue
265.2
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$25-50
AOV
annevaughandesigns.com screenshot
#3 annevaughandesigns.com
14.9K
Revenue
6.5K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
giavan.com screenshot
#4 giavan.com
14.7K
Revenue
5.8K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$200-225
AOV
lizzyjames.com screenshot
#5 lizzyjames.com
9.1K
Revenue
6.3K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
nakamol.com vs top market performers
nakamol.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for nakamol.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at nakamol.com

In August large majority of sales on nakamol.com, 100% was finalized on desktop devices, with 0.01% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In August large majority of sales on nakamol.com, 100% was finalized on desktop devices, with 0.01% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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nakamol.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for nakamol.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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nakamol.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate nakamol.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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nakamol.com devices

Review nakamol.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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nakamol.com top markets

Explore nakamol.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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nakamol.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of nakamol.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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