GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
moebel-shop.de Annual Revenue and Growth
moebel-shop.de's annual sales on its online store amounted to $4.1M in 2025, down 10-20% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to accelerate.
moebel-shop.de's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, moebel-shop.de revenue has experienced decline of 31%, compared to the preceding three months.
moebel-shop.de competitors
In May 2026, moebel-shop.de reported a revenue of $148,269 from 264 transactions and 25,681 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) between $550-575 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. In contrast, its competitors exhibit higher revenue and varying transaction counts. For instance, online-moebel-kaufen.de generated $888,895 with 644 transactions over 115,557 sessions, achieving a higher AOV of $1375-1400 but a lower conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. Similarly, moebelheinrich.de made $579,604 from 819 transactions and a session count of 96,785, with an AOV of $700-725. Notably, moebel-martin.de outperformed with $1,241,828 in revenue, driven by 3,360 transactions from 223,180 sessions, despite a lower AOV of $350-375 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. Overall, moebel-shop.de faces stiff competition in terms of revenue and transactions, while maintaining competitive AOV and conversion rates.
Revenue share by device at moebel-shop.de
In May large majority of sales on moebel-shop.de, 85% was finalized on desktop devices, with 15% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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moebel-shop.de channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for moebel-shop.deand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
moebel-shop.de Google Ads spend
Evaluate moebel-shop.de's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
moebel-shop.de devices
Review moebel-shop.de's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
