lexli.com
Lexli.com is a website that offers a variety of skincare products formulated with aloe vera. Their product line includes cleansers, moisturizers, serums, and specialty treatments designed to address various skin concerns. They provide customers with access to professional-grade skincare solutions for achieving healthy and radiant skin.
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lexli.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, lexli.com revenue has experienced decline of 17%, compared to the preceding three months.
lexli.com competitors
In May 2025, lexli.com reported a revenue of $10,111 with 43 transactions and 1,425 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $225-250 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. When compared to its competitors, lexli.com falls behind in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, badgerbalm.com generated $234,510 in revenue with 1,710 transactions and 89,957 sessions, despite having a lower AOV of $125-150 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. On the other hand, savorbeauty.com performed similarly to lexli.com in terms of revenue, transactions, and AOV but had a higher conversion rate of 4.50-5.00%. While lexli.com competes closely with arubaaloe.com in terms of conversion rate, it lags behind in revenue and sessions. Overall, lexli.com may need to focus on increasing its traffic and transactions to compete more effectively in the market.
Revenue share by device at lexli.com
In May large majority of sales on lexli.com, 64% was finalized on desktop devices, with 36% of sales coming from mobile devices.
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lexli.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for lexli.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
lexli.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate lexli.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
lexli.com devices
Review lexli.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
