Get Your Free 2025 Daily Holiday Revenue Report

2025 Holiday Report

Grips
Nov 2025
All countries
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - NOV 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for levaye.comlevaye.com

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
36.6K
Revenue
Nov 25
8.8K
Sessions
Nov 25
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
Nov 25
$100-125
AOV
Nov 25
Loading...

show lash eyelash serum by levaye cosmetics. longer/ fuller/ thicker looking eyelashes in just weeks. applied like eyeliner once each day, incredible value. each bottle lasts 3-4 months. formulated by 3 medical doctors and 5 scientists. made in the usa, cruelty free. works on eyebrows too!

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

levaye.com Annual Revenue and Growth

levaye.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $407K in 2024, down 50%+ from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to grow by 20-50%. This suggests a turnaround from last year's decline.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$407K
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
20-50%
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
levaye.com revenue by year

levaye.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, levaye.com revenue has experienced decline of 50%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
levaye.com revenue decline for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In November 2025, levaye.com generated $36,616 in online sales, falling below the lifestyle/beauty_and_cosmetics median of $52,547, while its conversion rate of 3.50-4.00% is slightly below the industry high of 5.32%. With an average order value (AOV) ranging from $100-125, it also lags behind the top AOV of $204. levaye.com attracted 8,826 sessions, significantly lower than the median of 19,748 in the industry, and pales in comparison to sephora.com’s impressive 76,114,809 sessions, highlighting the need for improved marketing strategies to boost both traffic and revenue.
Read more

levaye.com competitors

In November 2025, levaye.com reported a revenue of $36,616 with 336 transactions and 8,826 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 3.50-4.00%. In comparison, its competitors show varying performance metrics. For example, woolash.com had a revenue of $4,056 with 53 transactions and 1,071 sessions, achieving an AOV of $75-100 and a higher conversion rate of 4.50-5.00%. lashfood.com reported a revenue of $6,577 with 89 transactions and 1,877 sessions, with a lower AOV of $50-75 but a comparable conversion rate of 4.50-5.00%. lilash.com outperformed all with a revenue of $134,130, 1,509 transactions, and 38,951 sessions, while also maintaining an AOV of $75-100 and a similar conversion rate of 3.50-4.00%. Lastly, wanderlustbeauty.com recorded a revenue of $11,322 with 104 transactions and 2,053 sessions, boasting an AOV of $100-125 and the highest conversion rate among the competitors at 5.00-5.50%. Overall, levaye.com holds its ground in the competitive landscape, performing consistently well in terms of revenue, transactions, and conversion rate, with its AOV falling within the industry standard range.

woolash.com screenshot
#1 woolash.com
4.1K
Revenue
1.1K
Sessions
4.5-5.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
lashfood.com screenshot
#2 lashfood.com
6.6K
Revenue
1.9K
Sessions
4.5-5.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
lilash.com screenshot
#3 lilash.com
134.1K
Revenue
39K
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
wanderlustbeauty.com screenshot
#4 wanderlustbeauty.com
11.3K
Revenue
2.1K
Sessions
5.0-5.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
rodanandfields.com screenshot
#5 rodanandfields.com
2.5M
Revenue
595.9K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$225-250
AOV
levaye.com vs top market performers
levaye.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for levaye.com and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at levaye.com

In November large majority of sales on levaye.com, 78% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 22% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In November large majority of sales on levaye.com, 78% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 22% of sales coming from desktop devices.
Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

levaye.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for levaye.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

levaye.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate levaye.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

levaye.com devices

Review levaye.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

levaye.com top markets

Explore levaye.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

levaye.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of levaye.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard