Get Your Free 2025 Daily Holiday Revenue Report

2025 Holiday Report

Grips
Nov 2025
All countries
Home/Insights/Retailers/jessicalondon.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - NOV 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for jessicalondon.comjessicalondon.com

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
608.5K
Revenue
Nov 25
349.3K
Sessions
Nov 25
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
Nov 25
$100-125
AOV
Nov 25
Loading...

jessicalondon.com is an online retailer offering a wide variety of clothing and accessories for plus-size women. Their product range includes dresses, tops, bottoms, outerwear, intimates, and shoes. The website provides a platform for shoppers to explore an extensive collection of stylish and fashionable options catered specifically to fuller figures.

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

jessicalondon.com Annual Revenue and Growth

jessicalondon.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $16.2M in 2024, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$16.2M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
jessicalondon.com revenue by year

jessicalondon.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, jessicalondon.com revenue has experienced decline of 29%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
jessicalondon.com revenue decline for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In November 2025, jessicalondon.com achieved $608,524 in online sales, significantly surpassing the FASHION AND APPAREL median of $93,064, yet remaining far behind the industry leader, shein.com at $916,157,774. With a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%, it falls short of the high standard of 3.37%, while its average order value (AOV) of $100-125 is above the lower end of the spectrum but well below the high of $375. The site garnered 349,347 sessions, markedly exceeding the median of 36,492 but a fraction of shein.com's impressive 342,497,064 sessions.
Read more

jessicalondon.com competitors

In November 2025, jessicalondon.com performed decently with a revenue of $608,524 from 4,874 transactions and 349,347 sessions, boasting a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50 and an average order value (AOV) of $100-125. However, when compared to its competitors, jessicalondon.com falls short in terms of revenue and transactions. For instance, catherines.com generated $5,920,375 in revenue from 54,232 transactions and 1,699,619 sessions with a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50. Similarly, womanwithin.com excelled with $11,978,611 in revenue from 105,265 transactions and 3,867,984 sessions, maintaining a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00. These competitors surpassed jessicalondon.com in both revenue and transactions, indicating room for improvement in jessicalondon.com's performance to compete effectively in the market.

roamans.com screenshot
#1 roamans.com
3.9M
Revenue
1.4M
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
fullbeauty.com screenshot
#2 fullbeauty.com
2M
Revenue
334.7K
Sessions
5.0-5.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
catherines.com screenshot
#3 catherines.com
5.9M
Revenue
1.7M
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
womanwithin.com screenshot
#4 womanwithin.com
12M
Revenue
3.9M
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
brylanehome.com screenshot
#5 brylanehome.com
1.9M
Revenue
464.3K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
jessicalondon.com vs top market performers
jessicalondon.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for jessicalondon.com and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at jessicalondon.com

In November large majority of sales on jessicalondon.com, 65% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 35% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In November large majority of sales on jessicalondon.com, 65% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 35% of sales coming from desktop devices.
Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

jessicalondon.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for jessicalondon.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

jessicalondon.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate jessicalondon.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

jessicalondon.com devices

Review jessicalondon.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

jessicalondon.com top markets

Explore jessicalondon.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

jessicalondon.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of jessicalondon.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard