jenclothing.com
The website jenclothing.com offers a wide range of clothing and accessories for women. Their inventory consists of various trendy and fashionable garments, including dresses, skirts, tops, and outerwear. They additionally provide accessories such as jewelry, scarves, and handbags to complement different styles and preferences.
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jenclothing.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, jenclothing.com revenue has experienced decline of 56%, compared to the preceding three months.
jenclothing.com competitors
In May 2025, jenclothing.com generated $6,738 in revenue from 57 transactions and 1,817 sessions, with an Average Order Value (AOV) of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. Compared to its competitors, jenclothing.com lags behind in revenue and transactions. For example, daintyjewells.com leads with $300,498 in revenue from 2,257 transactions and 144,867 sessions, boasting an AOV of $125-150 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. missionarymall.org also outperforms jenclothing.com with $106,355 in revenue from 580 transactions and 17,379 sessions, featuring an AOV of $175-200 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. Despite having a competitive conversion rate, jenclothing.com could benefit from increasing its revenue and transactions to align with the industry leaders in the online clothing market.
Revenue share by device at jenclothing.com
In May large majority of sales on jenclothing.com, 56% was finalized on mobile devices, with 44% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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jenclothing.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for jenclothing.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
jenclothing.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate jenclothing.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
jenclothing.com devices
Review jenclothing.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
