Instant e-commerce analysis - revenue, conv. rate, AOV with Grips browser extension

Grips browser extension

Grips
Jan 2026
All countries
Home/Insights/Retailers/intheswim.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JAN 2026 GLOBALLY

Favicon for intheswim.comintheswim.com

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
160.3K
Revenue
Jan 26
106.1K
Sessions
Jan 26
0.0-0.5%
Conv. rate
Jan 26
$300-325
AOV
Jan 26
Loading...
  • Main country of store: UNITED STATES
  • Website category: HOME AND GARDEN

Intheswim.com is an online platform that sells a variety of swimming pool products and accessories. Their extensive inventory includes pool chemicals, equipment, cleaning supplies, maintenance tools, covers, and pool toys. Their goal is to provide customers with everything they need to keep their pools clean, functional, and enjoyable.

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

intheswim.com Annual Revenue and Growth

intheswim.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $7.1M in 2025, down 50%+ from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to moderate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$7.1M
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
<0%
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
intheswim.com revenue by year

intheswim.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, intheswim.com revenue has experienced decline of 60%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
intheswim.com revenue decline for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In January 2026, intheswim.com reported online sales revenue of $160,321, surpassing the home_and_garden median of $122,772, but far from the market leader homedepot.com, which earned $1,456,474,205. The site's conversion rate ranged between 0.00-0.50%, significantly lower than the high benchmark of 3.41% and above the low of 0.72%. With an average order value (AOV) between $300-325, intheswim.com also fell short of the high AOV of $677 and above the low of $90. The website attracted 106,120 sessions, well above the median of 34,453, yet dwarfed by homedepot.com's 138,848,672 sessions.
Read more

intheswim.com competitors

In January 2026, intheswim.com generated a revenue of $160,321 with 528 transactions and 106,120 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $300-$325 and a conversion rate of 0.00-0.50%. Compared to its competitors, intheswim.com falls short in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, lesliespool.com outperformed with a revenue of $2,271,376 from 7,107 transactions and 389,771 sessions, with a higher conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. doheny.com, thepoolfactory.com, inyopools.com, and poolsupplyunlimited.com also surpassed intheswim.com in various metrics such as revenue, transactions, and AOV. While intheswim.com has a competitive conversion rate, it lags behind its competitors in overall performance and revenue generation.

lesliespool.com screenshot
#1 lesliespool.com
2.3M
Revenue
389.8K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$300-325
AOV
doheny.com screenshot
#2 doheny.com
483.7K
Revenue
122.9K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$350-375
AOV
thepoolfactory.com screenshot
#3 thepoolfactory.com
196.1K
Revenue
84K
Sessions
0.0-0.5%
Conv. rate
$1100-1200
AOV
inyopools.com screenshot
#4 inyopools.com
687.6K
Revenue
119.7K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
poolsupplyunlimited.com screenshot
#5 poolsupplyunlimited.com
507.5K
Revenue
67.8K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$1000-1100
AOV
intheswim.com vs top market performers
intheswim.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for intheswim.com and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at intheswim.com

In January large majority of sales on intheswim.com, 88% was finalized on desktop devices, with 12% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In January large majority of sales on intheswim.com, 88% was finalized on desktop devices, with 12% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

intheswim.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for intheswim.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

intheswim.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate intheswim.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

intheswim.com devices

Review intheswim.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

intheswim.com top markets

Explore intheswim.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

intheswim.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of intheswim.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard