groovepillows.co.uk
Groove's mission is to help you sleep well and live even better with our pillows designed to relieve pain whilst you sleep.
GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
groovepillows.co.uk's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, groovepillows.co.uk revenue has experienced growth of 14%, compared to the preceding three months.
groovepillows.co.uk competitors
When comparing groovepillows.co.uk to its competitors in September 2025, it is evident that groovepillows.co.uk falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. While groovepillows.co.uk generated a revenue of £208,574 with 2,944 transactions from 118,440 sessions, its competitors outperformed significantly. For example, tempur.com reported a revenue of £2,568,844 with 5,544 transactions from 752,332 sessions, showcasing a much higher volume of sales. Additionally, evesleep.co.uk stood out with a revenue of £349,784 and a higher average order value (AOV) of £750-775. However, groovepillows.co.uk did have a slightly higher conversion rate of 2.00-2.50% compared to some competitors like citymattress.com. Overall, while groovepillows.co.uk showed competitive conversion rates, it has room for growth in revenue and transactions to catch up to its industry peers.
Revenue share by device at groovepillows.co.uk
In September large majority of sales on groovepillows.co.uk, 50% was finalized on desktop devices, with 50% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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groovepillows.co.uk channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for groovepillows.co.ukand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
groovepillows.co.uk Google Ads spend
Evaluate groovepillows.co.uk's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
groovepillows.co.uk devices
Review groovepillows.co.uk's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
