edeka24.de
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edeka24.de Annual Revenue and Growth
edeka24.de's annual sales on its online store amounted to $10.4M in 2024, up 20-50% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.
edeka24.de's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, edeka24.de revenue has experienced growth of 15%, compared to the preceding three months.
edeka24.de competitors
In October 2025, edeka24.de reported a revenue of €777,040 with 17,780 transactions and 795,980 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of €25-50 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. Compared to its competitors, edeka24.de falls behind in revenue and transactions but surpasses in AOV and conversion rate. bringmeister.de, for example, generated €2,642 in revenue with 14 transactions and 255 sessions, showcasing an impressive AOV of €175-200 and a high conversion rate of 5.50-6.00%. On the other hand, rewe.de, a major competitor, reported a substantial revenue of €52,962,787 with 601,912 transactions and 18,738,740 sessions, maintaining a competitive AOV of €75-100 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. Despite lagging behind in revenue and transactions, edeka24.de excels in AOV and conversion rate compared to its competitors in the online grocery market.
Revenue share by device at edeka24.de
In October large majority of sales on edeka24.de, 63% was finalized on desktop devices, with 37% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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edeka24.de channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for edeka24.deand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
edeka24.de Google Ads spend
Evaluate edeka24.de's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
edeka24.de devices
Review edeka24.de's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
