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Oct 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/davincibaby.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - OCT 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for davincibaby.comdavincibaby.com

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580.3K
Revenue
Oct 25
193.7K
Sessions
Oct 25
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
Oct 25
$200-225
AOV
Oct 25
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Davincibaby.com is a website that specializes in the sale of baby products. They offer a wide range of items including cribs, dressers, toddler beds, gliders, changing tables, and various nursery decor and accessories. Visitors can browse through their selection of high-quality, innovative, and functional products for infants and toddlers.

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davincibaby.com Annual Revenue and Growth

davincibaby.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $4.8M in 2024, up 50%+ from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to grow by 10-20%. The trend is expected to moderate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$4.8M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
10-20%
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eCommerce Revenue
davincibaby.com revenue by year

davincibaby.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, davincibaby.com revenue has experienced growth of 19%, compared to the preceding three months.

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davincibaby.com revenue growth for last six months
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Top products on davincibaby.comby revenue

#1 Crib Mattress
$300
Price
$260.4K
Revenue
#2 Free Unlimited Return Valid in US.
$23.1
Price
$99K
Revenue
#3 Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Convertible Crib
$232.8
Price
$80.5K
Revenue
#4 Charlie 6-Drawer Double Dresser
$284.3
Price
Revenue
#5 Kalani 4-in-1 Crib and Changer Combo
$366.2
Price
Revenue
#6 Marley 3-in-1 Convertible Crib
$230.8
Price
Revenue
#7 Charlie 4-in-1 Convertible Crib
$214.5
Price
Revenue
#8 Birdie 6-Drawer Dresser
$399
Price
Revenue
#9 Colby 6-Drawer Dresser
$323.3
Price
Revenue
#10 Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Convertible Mini Crib
$197.5
Price
Revenue
#1 Crib Mattress
$300
Price
$260.4K
Revenue
#2 Free Unlimited Return Valid in US.
$23.1
Price
$99K
Revenue
#3 Jenny Lind 3-in-1 Convertible Crib
$232.8
Price
$80.5K
Revenue
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OVERVIEW
In October 2025, davincibaby.com, operating in the CHILDCARE sector, generated $580,342 in online sales, significantly surpassing the median revenue of $41,066; with a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%, it remains within the industry's low range, while its average order value (AOV) of $200-225 is below the high of $263, serving 193,694 sessions compared to the median of 17,728, yet far from babylist.com’s 11,104,257 sessions, highlighting both opportunities for growth and a competitive landscape in the online childcare market.
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davincibaby.com competitors

In October 2025, davincibaby.com outperformed some of its competitors in terms of revenue, transactions, and conversion rate. While davincibaby.com generated $580,342 in revenue from 2,708 transactions with a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%, competitors like kids-n-cribs.com and nodnalco.com lagged behind significantly with much lower revenue and fewer transactions. However, davincibaby.com fell short in comparison to babyletto.com and newtonbaby.com in terms of revenue and transactions. babyletto.com, for example, generated $3,784,273 in revenue from 7,579 transactions with a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%, indicating a stronger performance. Overall, davincibaby.com performed well in revenue and transactions compared to some competitors but faced stiffer competition from others with higher numbers in these metrics.

kids-n-cribs.com screenshot
#1 kids-n-cribs.com
28.3K
Revenue
10.2K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$500-600
AOV
babyletto.com screenshot
#2 babyletto.com
3.8M
Revenue
333.2K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
namesakehome.com screenshot
#3 namesakehome.com
285.3K
Revenue
96.8K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$500-600
AOV
childcraftbaby.com screenshot
#4 childcraftbaby.com
19.2K
Revenue
14.1K
Sessions
0.0-0.5%
Conv. rate
$350-375
AOV
modernnursery.com screenshot
#5 modernnursery.com
87.4K
Revenue
55K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
davincibaby.com vs top market performers
davincibaby.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for davincibaby.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at davincibaby.com

In October large majority of sales on davincibaby.com, 68% was finalized on desktop devices, with 32% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In October large majority of sales on davincibaby.com, 68% was finalized on desktop devices, with 32% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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davincibaby.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for davincibaby.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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davincibaby.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate davincibaby.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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davincibaby.com devices

Review davincibaby.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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davincibaby.com top markets

Explore davincibaby.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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davincibaby.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of davincibaby.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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