chpremier.com
The website chpremier.com is an online platform that offers a wide range of products for sale. Their inventory includes luxury items such as watches, jewelry, handbags, accessories, and beauty products. Customers can explore and purchase high-quality lifestyle products on this platform.
GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
chpremier.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, chpremier.com revenue has experienced decline of 23%, compared to the preceding three months.
chpremier.com competitors
In May 2025, chpremier.com generated a revenue of $211,081 from 215 transactions and 31,961 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) of $975-$1000 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00. When compared to its competitors, chpremier.com falls behind in terms of revenue and transaction volume. For instance, watchesofswitzerland.com leads the pack with a revenue of $1,768,520 from 1,274 transactions and 238,020 sessions, boasting a higher AOV of $1375-$1400. Similarly, iwc.com also outperforms chpremier.com with a revenue of $1,692,141 from 2,032 transactions and 858,719 sessions, although it has a lower AOV of $825-$850. In terms of conversion rate, chpremier.com is on par with watchesofswitzerland.com and topperjewelers.com, but lags behind monochrome-watches.com and feldmarwatch.com.
Revenue share by device at chpremier.com
In May large majority of sales on chpremier.com, 60% was finalized on desktop devices, with 40% of sales coming from mobile devices.
Gain even more insights with the Grips app
chpremier.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for chpremier.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
chpremier.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate chpremier.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
chpremier.com devices
Review chpremier.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
