campobeauty.com
simple daily rituals and beautiful essential oils for everyday life. campo essential oils are made with 100% natural, organic, and wildcrafted ingredients - sourced globally and blended in the usa. the most intoxicating scents, knockout healing powers, and active beauty benefits. breathe beauty.
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campobeauty.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, campobeauty.com revenue has experienced decline of 36%, compared to the preceding three months.
campobeauty.com competitors
In July 2025, campobeauty.com, with a revenue of $6,829 from 74 transactions and 2,358 sessions, boasts an average order value (AOV) of $75-100 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. Compared to its competitors, campobeauty.com falls behind in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, woolzies.com leads the pack with a revenue of $141,799 from 889 transactions and 17,689 sessions, offering an AOV of $150-175 and a conversion rate of 5.00-5.50%. Other competitors like planttherapy.com also outshine campobeauty.com with significantly higher revenue, transactions, and sessions. However, campobeauty.com aligns closely with thisworks.com in terms of revenue, AOV, and conversion rate, indicating similar market positioning in the beauty industry. Despite lagging behind in certain metrics, campobeauty.com still holds its ground in the competitive landscape.
Revenue share by device at campobeauty.com
In July large majority of sales on campobeauty.com, 67% was finalized on desktop devices, with 33% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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campobeauty.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for campobeauty.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
campobeauty.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate campobeauty.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
campobeauty.com devices
Review campobeauty.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
