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Mar 2026
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TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAR 2026 GLOBALLY

Favicon for anita.comanita.com

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499.7K
Revenue
Mar 26
189.6K
Sessions
Mar 26
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
Mar 26
$125-150
AOV
Mar 26
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anita.com Annual Revenue and Growth

anita.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $6.5M in 2025, down 0-5% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to grow by 0-5%. This suggests a turnaround from last year's decline.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$6.5M
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
0-5%
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eCommerce Revenue
anita.com revenue by year

anita.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, anita.com revenue has experienced decline of 0.13%, compared to the preceding three months.

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anita.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In March 2026, anita.com achieved online sales revenue of $499,660, significantly surpassing the lifestyle/fashion and apparel median of $83,040, with a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%, below the high benchmark of 3.14% yet above the low of 0.7%. Their average order value (AOV) ranged from $125-150, lower than the category's high of $377 but above the low of $73. With 189,606 sessions, anita.com outperformed the median of 36,457 but fell short of industry leader shein.com's staggering 298,145,068 sessions, highlighting areas for growth and improvement in audience engagement and conversion strategies.
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anita.com competitors

In March 2026, anita.com generated a revenue of $499,660 from 3,628 transactions and 189,606 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging from $125 to $150 and a conversion rate of 1.50% to 2.00%. When comparing these metrics to its competitors, anita.com stands out as a strong player in the market. For example, hunkemoller.de had the highest revenue of $5,026,840, with 27,789 transactions and 1,104,703 sessions, a higher AOV of $175 to $200, and a conversion rate of 2.50% to 3.00%. While anita.com's revenue falls below hunkemoller.de, it surpasses competitors like sugarshape.de, drunterwelt-dessous.de, zizzi.de, and mamarella.com in terms of revenue, transactions, sessions, and conversion rate. This data highlights anita.com's competitive position and potential for further growth in the industry.

sugarshape.de screenshot
#1 sugarshape.de
270.3K
Revenue
113.1K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
drunterwelt-dessous.de screenshot
#2 drunterwelt-dessous.de
2.5K
Revenue
760.3
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
hunkemoller.de screenshot
#3 hunkemoller.de
5M
Revenue
1.1M
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
zizzi.de screenshot
#4 zizzi.de
660.8K
Revenue
158.4K
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
mamarella.com screenshot
#5 mamarella.com
148.3K
Revenue
53.8K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
anita.com vs top market performers
anita.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for anita.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at anita.com

In March large majority of sales on anita.com, 53% was finalized on desktop devices, with 47% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In March large majority of sales on anita.com, 53% was finalized on desktop devices, with 47% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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anita.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for anita.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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anita.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate anita.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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anita.com devices

Review anita.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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anita.com top markets

Explore anita.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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anita.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of anita.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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