wildrootsapothecary.com
apothecary in sperryville virginia for consultations, herbal classes, event space and beautiful gifts for your soul, mind and body
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wildrootsapothecary.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, wildrootsapothecary.com revenue has experienced decline of 43%, compared to the preceding three months.
wildrootsapothecary.com competitors
In July 2025, wildrootsapothecary.com generated a revenue of $8,335 with 106 transactions and 3,053 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $75-100 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. When compared to its competitors, wildrootsapothecary.com falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. For instance, sfherb.com leads the pack with a revenue of $161,638 from 1,068 transactions and 16,626 sessions, with an AOV of $150-175 and a conversion rate of 6.00-6.50%. Similarly, starwest-botanicals.com also outperforms wildrootsapothecary.com with a revenue of $781,961, 7,422 transactions, and 130,079 sessions, maintaining an AOV of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 5.50-6.00%. While wildrootsapothecary.com has a competitive conversion rate, its revenue and transaction numbers suggest room for growth in comparison to these industry leaders.
Revenue share by device at wildrootsapothecary.com
In July large majority of sales on wildrootsapothecary.com, 55% was finalized on desktop devices, with 45% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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wildrootsapothecary.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for wildrootsapothecary.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
wildrootsapothecary.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate wildrootsapothecary.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
wildrootsapothecary.com devices
Review wildrootsapothecary.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
