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Mar 2026
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Home/Insights/Retailers/weavegotmaille.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAR 2026 GLOBALLY

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149.6K
Revenue
Mar 26
56.7K
Sessions
Mar 26
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
Mar 26
$50-75
AOV
Mar 26
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WeaveGotMaille.com is a website that offers a diverse range of products. Specializing in maille, they sell pre-assembled chainmail kits, jump rings, specialty rings, and tools for crafting chainmail jewelry and accessories. They also provide instructional resources such as books and DVDs for enthusiasts of this unique art form.

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weavegotmaille.com Annual Revenue and Growth

weavegotmaille.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $1.2M in 2025, down 5-10% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to grow by 20-50%. This suggests a turnaround from last year's decline.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$1.2M
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
20-50%
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eCommerce Revenue
weavegotmaille.com revenue by year

weavegotmaille.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, weavegotmaille.com revenue has experienced growth of 56%, compared to the preceding three months.

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weavegotmaille.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In March 2026, weavegotmaille.com achieved impressive performance metrics in the LUXURY industry, generating online sales revenue of $149,644, significantly surpassing the median of $87,887, with a strong conversion rate of 3.50-4.00%, well above the industry average of 2.77%. Its average order value (AOV) ranged from $50-75, notably lower than the high of $954 in the sector. The site recorded 56,713 sessions, exceeding the median of 30,339, indicating robust customer engagement, though it remains distant from the market leader, chrono24.com, with revenue of $91,275,390 and pandora.net's sessions of 13,472,917.
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weavegotmaille.com competitors

In March 2026, weavegotmaille.com generated a revenue of $149,644 with 2,269 transactions and 56,713 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $50-75 and a conversion rate of 3.50-4.00%. When compared to its competitors, weavegotmaille.com falls behind in revenue and sessions but outperforms in conversion rate. plaidonline.com, for instance, generated a higher revenue of $352,885 with 4,911 transactions and 191,567 sessions, but had a lower conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. On the other hand, kaartist.com had a lower revenue of $42,642 with 327 transactions and 10,347 sessions, and a higher AOV of $125-150, but a slightly lower conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. Overall, weavegotmaille.com stands out for its strong conversion rate performance among its competitors in the maille market.

plaidonline.com screenshot
#1 plaidonline.com
352.9K
Revenue
191.6K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
kaartist.com screenshot
#2 kaartist.com
42.6K
Revenue
10.3K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
weavegotmaille.com vs top market performers
weavegotmaille.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for weavegotmaille.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at weavegotmaille.com

In March large majority of sales on weavegotmaille.com, 65% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 35% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In March large majority of sales on weavegotmaille.com, 65% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 35% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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weavegotmaille.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for weavegotmaille.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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weavegotmaille.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate weavegotmaille.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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weavegotmaille.com devices

Review weavegotmaille.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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weavegotmaille.com top markets

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weavegotmaille.com country & global rank

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