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waldkraft.bio Annual Revenue and Growth
waldkraft.bio's annual sales on its online store amounted to $3.3M in 2025, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to moderate.
waldkraft.bio's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, waldkraft.bio revenue has experienced growth of 5.4%, compared to the preceding three months.
waldkraft.bio competitors
In January 2026, waldkraft.bio reported a revenue of $216,429 with 2,749 transactions and 65,417 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $75-100 and a conversion rate of 4.00-4.50%. Compared to its competitors, waldkraft.bio falls behind in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, sunday.de generated a significantly higher revenue of $14,526,393 with 116,152 transactions and 3,727,029 sessions, maintaining a higher AOV of $125-150 but a slightly lower conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. nature-love.de and natuerlich-quintessence.de also outperformed waldkraft.bio in revenue, transactions, and AOV. However, waldkraft.bio surpasses naturtreu.de in terms of conversion rate, even though naturtreu.de generated a higher revenue of $2,387,984 with 46,914 transactions and 915,475 sessions. Overall, waldkraft.bio faces stiff competition in the market, particularly in revenue and transaction metrics.
Revenue share by device at waldkraft.bio
In January large majority of sales on waldkraft.bio, 60% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 40% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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waldkraft.bio channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for waldkraft.bioand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
waldkraft.bio Google Ads spend
Evaluate waldkraft.bio's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
waldkraft.bio devices
Review waldkraft.bio's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
