vivadoria.com
shop for organic spices, seasonings, sea salt and personal care products from vivadoria.com on discounted prices. here you can find our huge range of oils, personal care and food products. ✅same day delivery ✅free shipping ✅easy return
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vivadoria.com Annual Revenue and Growth
vivadoria.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $194.7K in 2024, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to grow by 20-50%. This suggests a turnaround from last year's decline.
vivadoria.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, vivadoria.com revenue has experienced growth of 3.1%, compared to the preceding three months.
vivadoria.com competitors
In October 2025, vivadoria.com had a revenue of $12,432 with 196 transactions and 6,954 sessions, resulting in an average order value (AOV) of $50-75 and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. Compared to its competitors, vivadoria.com falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. For example, salttraders.com had a revenue of $10,869 with 154 transactions and 3,888 sessions, but had a higher conversion rate of 3.50-4.00%. On the other hand, penzeys.com outperformed all competitors with a revenue of $560,140 from 12,904 transactions and 362,315 sessions, even though their AOV was lower at $25-50. Overall, vivadoria.com has room for improvement in increasing revenue and transactions to compete more effectively in the market.
Revenue share by device at vivadoria.com
In October large majority of sales on vivadoria.com, 60% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 40% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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vivadoria.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for vivadoria.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
vivadoria.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate vivadoria.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
vivadoria.com devices
Review vivadoria.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
