Instant e-commerce analysis - revenue, conv. rate, AOV with Grips browser extension

Grips browser extension

Grips
Mar 2026
All countries
Home/Insights/Retailers/vicspopcornomaha.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAR 2026 GLOBALLY

Favicon for vicspopcornomaha.comvicspopcornomaha.com

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
24.8K
Revenue
Mar 26
6.2K
Sessions
Mar 26
5.5-6.0%
Conv. rate
Mar 26
$50-75
AOV
Mar 26
Loading...

vicspopcornomaha.com is a website that offers a range of popcorn products for sale. Their inventory includes various flavors of popcorn, including both sweet and savory options. The website provides a hassle-free shopping experience and allows customers to conveniently purchase popcorn online.

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

vicspopcornomaha.com Annual Revenue and Growth

vicspopcornomaha.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $267.3K in 2025, up 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to grow by 50%+. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$267.3K
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
50%+
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
vicspopcornomaha.com revenue by year

vicspopcornomaha.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, vicspopcornomaha.com revenue has experienced decline of 71%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
vicspopcornomaha.com revenue decline for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In March 2026, vicspopcornomaha.com generated $24,837 in online sales, below the food and drink/groceries median of $47,624, with a solid conversion rate of 5.50-6.00%, slightly above the industry average of 5.72%. The average order value (AOV) ranged from $50 to $75, just below the high of $176 in the sector. With 6,201 sessions, the site lagged significantly behind industry leader kroger.com, which had 39,860,145 sessions, and also fell short of the median of 15,746 sessions, indicating room for growth in traffic and revenue generation.
Read more

vicspopcornomaha.com competitors

In March 2026, vicspopcornomaha.com generated $24,837 in revenue from 363 transactions and 6,201 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging from $50 to $75 and a conversion rate of 5.50% to 6.00%. When compared to its competitors, vicspopcornomaha.com falls behind in revenue generation. For example, popscorn.com generated $39,620 in revenue with fewer transactions and sessions but a higher AOV of $100 to $125. On the other hand, thepopcornfactory.com outperformed vicspopcornomaha.com significantly with revenue of $377,476, 2,496 transactions, and 54,194 sessions, boasting a higher AOV of $150 to $175. Despite being in a similar revenue range, vicspopcornomaha.com maintains a competitive conversion rate when compared to its competitors, suggesting room for growth and optimization in revenue generation.

popscorn.com screenshot
#1 popscorn.com
39.6K
Revenue
6.2K
Sessions
5.5-6.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
hamptonpopcorn.com screenshot
#2 hamptonpopcorn.com
17.9K
Revenue
6.9K
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
thepopcornfactory.com screenshot
#3 thepopcornfactory.com
377.5K
Revenue
54.2K
Sessions
4.5-5.0%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
thepoppedpopcorncompany.com screenshot
#4 thepoppedpopcorncompany.com
8K
Revenue
3.7K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
popcornopolis.com screenshot
#5 popcornopolis.com
13.9K
Revenue
10.9K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
vicspopcornomaha.com vs top market performers
vicspopcornomaha.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for vicspopcornomaha.com and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at vicspopcornomaha.com

In March large majority of sales on vicspopcornomaha.com, 67% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 33% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In March large majority of sales on vicspopcornomaha.com, 67% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 33% of sales coming from desktop devices.
Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

vicspopcornomaha.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for vicspopcornomaha.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

vicspopcornomaha.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate vicspopcornomaha.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

vicspopcornomaha.com devices

Review vicspopcornomaha.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

vicspopcornomaha.com top markets

Explore vicspopcornomaha.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

vicspopcornomaha.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of vicspopcornomaha.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard