twofriends2.com
a perfectly curated boutique located in st. simons island, georgia carrying ladies clothing, shoes, jewelry, home decor, and gifts. the kind of store you walk in, throw your arms open wide and exclaim i want everything!
GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
twofriends2.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, twofriends2.com revenue has experienced growth of 6.1%, compared to the preceding three months.
twofriends2.com competitors
In September 2025, twofriends2.com had a revenue of $26,659 with 246 transactions and 6,215 sessions, resulting in an average order value (AOV) of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 3.50-4.00%. Compared to its competitors, twofriends2.com falls behind in revenue and transactions. For example, meetalleyoop.com generated $156,149 in revenue with 2,432 transactions and 84,485 sessions, dl1961.com had $152,295 revenue with 509 transactions and 37,302 sessions, and abasicshop.com had $7,642 revenue with 51 transactions and 2,739 sessions. However, twofriends2.com outperformed its competitors in terms of AOV, with a higher range of $100-125, compared to $50-75, $275-300, and $150-175. Additionally, twofriends2.com had a higher conversion rate than meetalleyoop.com and abasicshop.com, showcasing its ability to convert sessions into transactions more efficiently.
Revenue share by device at twofriends2.com
In September large majority of sales on twofriends2.com, 75% was finalized on desktop devices, with 25% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
Gain even more insights with the Grips app
twofriends2.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for twofriends2.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
twofriends2.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate twofriends2.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
twofriends2.com devices
Review twofriends2.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
